Track your constituency
Live News

Phulambri (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phulambri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phulambri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014106PhulambriGENBagde Haribhau KisanraoMBJP73294Dr. Kalyan Vaijinathrao KaleMINC69683
2009106PhulambriGENDr. Kale Kalyan VaijinathraoMINC63236Bagde Haribhau KisanMBJP60649

Last Updated on May 08, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023