Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Basmath (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Election Update

Sitting and previous MLAs from Basmath Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Basmath assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201492BasmathGENMundada Jaiprakash ShankarlalMSHS63851Jaiprakash Raosaheb DandegaonkarMNCP58295
200992BasmathGENDandegaonkar Jaiprakash RaosahebMNCP81357Mundada Jaiprakash ShankarlalMSHS78513
2004179BasmathGENJayprakash Raosaheb DandegaonkarMNCP80935Dr. Jayprakash Shankarlal MundadaMSHS80627
1999179BasmathGENDr. Mundada J.S. MSHS69481Salunke Jayprakash DandegaonkarMNCP43331
1995179BasmathGENMundada Jaiprakash Shankarlal MSHS53518Dr. Chavan Prabhakar EknathMIND25453
1990179BasmathGENJaiprakash Shankarlal Mundada MSHS54498Bagal Ramchandra KhobrajiMJD31959
1985179BasmathGENJadhav Munjaji Narayanrao MINC29698Deshmukh Panditrao RamraoMJNP21176
1980179BasmathGENGaneshrao Nagorao Dudhgaonkar MINC(I)21548Deshmukh Panditrao RamraoMJNP(JP)19697
1978179BasmathGENDeshmukh Panditrao Ramrao MJNP25583Kusale Narayanrao GirjajiMINC16135
1972166BasmathGENS. Iqbal HussainMINC18308V. KatneshwarkarMPWP14211
1967166BasmathGENW. R. NayakMINC15541V. M. KatneshwarMIND7542
1962250BasmathGENRangrao ParashramMINC14847Kamaji JalbajiMPWP5034

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…