Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Delhi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections Results 2015

Delhi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2015

Pie chart showing 2015 Election Results for Delhi party wise. Also shown along are 2013 and 2008 pie charts showing the number of seats won by BJP, INC, AAP and Others.
Delhi Assembly 2015 Party Wise Results
Delhi Assembly 2013 Party Results
Delhi Assembly 2008 Party Results

Delhi Election Results 2015 Constituency wise

Table showing results for all the Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituencies of Delhi with the names of winner and runner-up candidates. Also shown along are their party names.

Contituency NameLeading/WinnerTrailing/Runnerup
Narela Sharad Kumar (AAP )WinnerNeel Daman Khatri (BJP )Runner-up
Burari Sanjeev Jha (AAP )WinnerGopal Jha (BJP )Runner-up
Timarpur Pankaj Pushkar (AAP )WinnerRajni Abbi (BJP )Runner-up
Adarsh Nagar Pawan Kumar Sharma (AAP )WinnerRam Kishan Singhal (BJP )Runner-up
Badli Ajesh Yadav (AAP )WinnerDevender Yadav (INC )Runner-up
Rithala Mohinder Goyal (AAP )WinnerKulwant Rana (BJP )Runner-up
Bawana Ved Parkash (AAP )WinnerGugan Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Mundka Sukhvir Singh (AAP )WinnerAzad Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Kirari Rituraj Govind (AAP )WinnerAnil Jha (BJP )Runner-up
Sultanpur Majra Sandeep Kumar (AAP )WinnerParbhu Dayal (BJP )Runner-up
Nangloi Jat Raghuvinder Shokeen (AAP )WinnerManoj Kumar Shokeen (BJP )Runner-up
Mangol Puri Rakhi Birla (AAP )WinnerRaj Kumar Chauhan (INC )Runner-up
Rohini Vijender Kumar (BJP )WinnerC.L. Gupta (AAP )Runner-up
Shalimar Bagh Bandana Kumari (AAP )WinnerRekha Gupta (BJP )Runner-up
Shakur Basti Satyendar Jain (AAP )WinnerS C Vats (BJP )Runner-up
Tri Nagar Jitender Singh Tomar (AAP )WinnerNand Kishore Garg (BJP )Runner-up
Wazirpur Rajesh Gupta (AAP )WinnerDr. Mahander Nagpal (BJP )Runner-up
Model Town Akhilesh Pati Tripathi (AAP )WinnerVivek Garg (BJP )Runner-up
Sadar Bazar Som Dutt (AAP )WinnerParveen Kumar Jain (BJP )Runner-up
Chandni Chowk Alka Lamba (AAP )WinnerSuman Kumar Gupta (BJP )Runner-up
Matia Mahal Asim Ahmed Khan (AAP )WinnerShoaib Iqbal (INC )Runner-up
Ballimaran Imran Hussain (AAP )WinnerShayam Lal Morwal (BJP )Runner-up
Karol Bagh Vishesh Ravi (AAP )WinnerYogender Chandoliya (BJP )Runner-up
Patel Nagar Hazari Lal Chauhan (AAP )WinnerKrishna Tirath (BJP )Runner-up
Moti Nagar Shiv Charan Goel (AAP )WinnerSubhash Sachdeva (BJP )Runner-up
Madipur Girish Soni (AAP )WinnerRaj Kumar (BJP )Runner-up
Rajouri Garden Jarnail Singh (AAP )WinnerManjinder Singh Sirsa (SAD )Runner-up
Hari Nagar Jagdeep Singh (AAP )WinnerAvtar Singh Hit (BJP )Runner-up
Tilak Nagar Jarnail Singh (AAP )WinnerRajiv Babbar (BJP )Runner-up
Janakpuri Rajesh Rishi (AAP )WinnerProf. Jagdish Mukhi (BJP )Runner-up
Vikaspuri Mahinder Yadav (AAP )WinnerSanjay Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Uttam Nagar Naresh Balyan (AAP )WinnerPawan Sharma (BJP)Runner-up
Dwarka Adarsh Shastri (AAP )WinnerParduymn Rajput (BJP )Runner-up
Matiala Gulab Singh (AAP )WinnerRajesh Gahlot (BJP )Runner-up
Najafgarh Kailash Gahlot (AAP )WinnerBharat Singh (INLD )Runner-up
Bijwasan Col Devinder Sehrawat (AAP )WinnerSat Prakash Rana (BJP )Runner-up
Palam Bhavna Gaur (AAP )WinnerDhram Dev Solanki (BJP )Runner-up
Delhi Cantt Surender Singh (AAP )WinnerKaran Singh Tanwar (BJP )Runner-up
Rajinder Nagar Vijender Garg Vijay (AAP )WinnerR. P. Singh (BJP )Runner-up
New Delhi Arvind Kejriwal (AAP )WinnerNupur Sharma (BJP )Runner-up
Jangpura Praveen Kumar (AAP )WinnerManinder Singh Dhir (BJP )Runner-up
Kasturba Nagar Madan Lal (AAP )WinnerRavinder Choudhry (BJP )Runner-up
Malviya Nagar Somnath Bharti (AAP )WinnerDr. Nandani Sharma (BJP )Runner-up
R.K. Puram Parmila Tokas (AAP )WinnerAnil Kumar Sharma (BJP )Runner-up
Mehrauli Naresh Yadav (AAP )WinnerSarita Chaudhary (BJP )Runner-up
Chhatarpur Kartar Singh Tanwar (AAP )WinnerBrahm Singh Tanwar (BJP )Runner-up
Deoli Prakash (AAP )WinnerArvind Kumar (BJP )Runner-up
Ambedkar Nagar Ajay Dutt (AAP )WinnerAshok Kumar (BJP )Runner-up
Sangam Vihar Dinesh Mohaniya (AAP )WinnerShiv Charan Lal Gupta (BJP )Runner-up
Greater Kailash Saurabh Bharadwaj (AAP )WinnerRakesh Kumar Gullaiya (BJP )Runner-up
Kalkaji Avtar Singh Kalkaji (AAP )WinnerHarmeet Singh Kalka (BJP )Runner-up
Tughlakabad Sahi Ram (AAP )WinnerVikram Bidhuri (BJP )Runner-up
Badarpur Narayan Dutt Sharma (AAP )WinnerRamvir Singh Bidhuri (BJP )Runner-up
Okhla Amanatullah Khan (AAP )WinnerBraham Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Trilokpuri Raju Dhingan (AAP )WinnerKiran Vaidya (BJP )Runner-up
Kondli Manoj Kumar (AAP )WinnerHukam Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Patparganj Manish Sisodia (AAP )WinnerVinod Kumar Binny (BJP )Runner-up
Laxmi Nagar Nitin Tyagi (AAP )WinnerB. B. Tyagi (BJP )Runner-up
Vishwas Nagar Om Prakash Sharma (BJP )WinnerDr. Atul Gupta (AAP )Runner-up
Krishna Nagar S K Bagga (AAP )WinnerKiran Bedi (BJP )Runner-up
Gandhi Nagar Anil Kumar Bajpai (AAP )WinnerJitender (BJP )Runner-up
Shahdara Ram Niwas Goel (AAP )WinnerJitender Singh Shunty (BJP )Runner-up
Seemapuri Rajendra Pal Gautam (AAP )WinnerKaramvir (BJP )Runner-up
Rohtas Nagar Sarita Singh (AAP )WinnerJitender Mahajan (BJP )Runner-up
Seelampur Mohd. Ishraque (AAP )WinnerSanjay Jain (BJP )Runner-up
Ghonda Shri Dutt Sharma (AAP )WinnerSahab Singh Chauhan (BJP )Runner-up
Babarpur Gopal Rai (AAP )WinnerNaresh Gaur (BJP )Runner-up
Gokalpur Fateh Singh (AAP )WinnerRanjeet Singh (BJP )Runner-up
Mustafabad Jagdish Pradhan (BJP )WinnerHasan Ahmed (INC )Runner-up
Karawal Nagar Kapil Mishra (AAP )WinnerMohan Singh Bisht (BJP )Runner-up

Below shown is the result for all important candidates for Delhi Vidhan Sabha Elections 2014.
Adarsh Shastri
AAP constituency:Dwarka
Votes so far: 79729
Arvind Kejriwal
AAP constituency:New Delhi
Votes so far: 57213
Dr. Nandani Sharma
BJP constituency:Malviya Nagar
Votes so far: 35299
Jarnail Singh
AAP constituency:Rajouri Garden
Votes so far: 54916
Jarnail Singh
AAP constituency:Tilak Nagar
Votes so far: 57180
Kiran Bedi
BJP constituency:Krishna Nagar
Votes so far: 63642
Krishna Tirath
BJP constituency:Patel Nagar
Votes so far: 34230
Manish Sisodia
AAP constituency:Patparganj
Votes so far: 75477
Manjinder Singh Sirsa
SAD constituency:Rajouri Garden
Votes so far: 44880
Nupur Sharma
BJP constituency:New Delhi
Votes so far: 25630
Parduymn Rajput
BJP constituency:Dwarka
Votes so far: 40363
Parmila Tokas
AAP constituency:rk puram
Votes so far: 54645
Parveen Kumar Jain
BJP constituency:Sadar Bazar
Votes so far: 33192

Prof. Jagdish Mukhi
BJP constituency:Janak Puri
Votes so far: 46222
Rajiv Babbar
BJP constituency:Tilak Nagar
Votes so far: 37290
Rakhi Birla
AAP constituency:Mangol Puri
Votes so far: 60534
S K Bagga
AAP constituency:Krishna Nagar
Votes so far: 65919
Saurabh Bharadwaj
AAP constituency:Greater Kailash
Votes so far: 57589
Som Dutt
AAP constituency:Sadar Bazar
Votes so far: 67507
Somnath Bharti
AAP constituency:Malviya Nagar
Votes so far: 51196
Vinod Kumar Binny
BJP constituency:Patparganj
Votes so far: 46716

Last Updated on Jan 9, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…