Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Trilokpuri Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results, Delhi

Trilokpuri Assembly constituency will undergo election in the Month of February. Trilokpuri Election results will be announced as the votes will be counted on 11 February 2020.

About Trilokpuri Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

The Constituency:

Trilokpuri constituency is located in East Delhi. Its one of the 70 constituencies of Delhi.

Delhi Election Dates:

The polling for Delhi Assembly Election 2020 will be held on 8 February.

Number of Electorates:

There are about 1,78,165 eligible voters in this constituency.

Previous Winner:

Raju Dhingan from AAP was the winner of this constituency during Delhi Assembly Election 2015.


Delhi Assembly Election result 2020 will be declared on February 11, 2020.

Constituency Election History:

INC has won this constituency three times in the previous Delhi elections. AAP has won twice and BJP only once.

Stay tuned with for Live Delhi Election Results 2020

Sitting and previous MLAs from Trilokpuri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Trilokpuri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201555Trilokpuri(SC)Raju DhinganMAAP74907Kiran VaidyaFBJP45153
201355Trilokpuri(SC)RajuMAAP44082Sunil KumarMBJP26397
200855Trilokpuri(SC)Sunil KumarMBJP30781Anjana FINC30147
200337Trilokpuri(SC)Brahm Pal MINC26469Sunil KumarMBJP20254
199837Trilokpuri(SC)Brahm PalMINC22887Ram Charan(Gujrati)MBJP18116
199337Trilokpuri(SC)Brahm PalMINC17844Ram Charan GujratiMBJP14989

Localities in Trilokpuri Assembly Constituency

All the localities of Trilokpuri Assembly Constituency and the areas covered by them are listed in the table below:

Locality NameAreas falling under the Locality
Trilokpuri1 - Block-1, Trilokpuri, 2 - Police Quaters, Kalyanpuri1 - Block-2, Trilokpuri1 - T-Huts, Block-2, Trilokpuri1 - Block-2, Trilokpuri, 2 - Block-3, Trilokpuri1 - Block-4, Trilokpuri1 - Block-5, Trilokpuri1 - Block-6, Trilokpuri1 - Block-7, Trilokpuri, 2 - Block-6-7, Subhash Market, Trilokpuri1 - Block-8, Trilokpuri1 - Block-8 Exten., Trilokpuri, 2 - T-Huts Infornt Of Block-8A, DDA Janta Flats, Trilokpuri1 - Block-8A, DDA Janta Flat, Trilok Puri1 - Block-9, Trilokpuri1 - Block-9, Trilokpuri, 2 - Block-10, Trilokpuri, 3 - Block-9A, Trilokpuri1 - Block-10, Trilokpuri1 - Block-11, Trilokpuri, 2 - Block-10A, Trilokpuri1 - Block-11A, Trilokpuri, 2 - Block-12, Trilokpuri1 - Block-12, Trilokpuri, 2 - Block-12A, Trilokpuri1 - Block-13, Trilokpuri, 2 - Church, Block-13, Trilokpuri, 3 - Disha Kendra, Block-13, Trilokpuri, 4 - T-Huts Block-13, Trilokpuri1 - Block-14, Trilokpuri, 2 - Mandir, Block-14, Trilokpuri1 - Block-15, Trilokpuri1 - Block-16, Trilokpuri, 2 - T-Huts, Block 15-16, Trilokpuri1 - Block-17, Trilok Puri1 - Block-18, Trilok Puri, 2 - Market, Block-18, Trilok Puri1 - Block-19, Trilok Puri, 2 - Old Shiv Mandir, Block-19, Trilok Puri1 - Block-19, Trilok Puri1 - E25 Indira Camp, Trilok Puri1 - Block-20, Trilok Puri, 2 - Central Market Block 20-21, Trilok Puri1 - Block-21, Trilok Puri1 - Block-22, Trilok Puri, 2 - T-Huts Behind MCD Pry School, Block-22, Trilokpuri1 - E37A Sanjay Camp, Trilok Puri1 - Block-23, Trilok Puri1 - Block-24, Trilok Puri1 - Block-24, Trilok Puri, 2 - T-Huts, Block-24, Trilok Puri1 - Block-25, Trilok Puri, 2 - Satsang Bhawan, Block-25, Trilokpuri1 - Block-25, Trilok Puri1 - Block-26, Trilok Puri, 2 - Shops-Cum Residence Main Market Block-26, Trilok Puri, 3 - Rajeev Camp, Mini Market Block-26, Trilokpuri1 - Block-26, Trilok Puri, 2 - Delhi Police Quarters Near Block-26, Trilokpuri, 3 - MCD Dispensary Block-26, Trilokpuri1 - Block-27, Trilok Puri1 - Block-28, Trilok Puri1 - Block-29, Trilok Puri1 - Block-30, Trilok Puri1 - Block-30 Extn., Trilok Puri, 2 - MCD Health Centre Block-30, Trilok Puri, 3 - Gurudwara Singh Sabha, Block-30 & 32, Trilok Puri1 - Block-31, Trilok Puri1 - Block-31 Extn., Trilok Puri, 2 - Block-31 Extn., Trilokpuri, 3 - Jhuggies/T.Huts. Left Side Delhi Admn. Dispensary, Trilokpuri, 4 - Jhuggies/T.Huts. Left Side Delhi Admn. Dispensary, Trilokpuri1 - Block-32, Trilok Puri, 2 - Jhuggies Near Main Park Block-32, Trilokpuri1 - Block-33, Trilok Puri1 - Block 32& 33 Ambedkar Camp, Trilok Puri1 - Block-34, Trilok Puri, 2 - DDA Market, Block-34, Trilok Puri1 - Block-35 Extn., Trilok Puri1 - Block-36, Trilok Puri, 2 - Indira Market, Block-36, Trilok Puri1 - Block-36, Trilok Puri, 2 - Gurudwara, Block-36, Trilokpuri
Kotla Village1 - Kotla Village, Near Mayur Vihar Phase-I, Kotla Village
Mayur Vihar1 - DDA Flats Pocket-V, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Gurudwara, Pocket-V, Mayur Vihar Phase I, 3 - Beside Gurudwara, Pocket-V, Mayur Vihar Phase- I1 - Pocket-1, Mayur Vihar Phase I, 2 - Hanuman Mandir Pocket-1, Mayur Vihar Phase I, 3 - DDA Store Pocket-1, Mayur Vihar Phase I1 - Pocket-1, Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - Pocket-I, Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - Pocket-I, Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - DDA Flats Pocket-II, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Shopping Centre DDA Flats Pocket-II, Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - DDA Flats Pocket-II, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - K B Mandir, Pocket-II, Mayur Vihar Phase I, 3 - Shiv Durga Narsingh Mandir, Pocket-II, Mayur Vihar Phase I, 4 - Baba Balak Nath Mandir, Pocket-II, Mayur Vihar Phase I1 - DDA Flats Pocket-III, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Uttara Guruvayurappan Temple Pocket-III, Mayur Vihar Phase I1 - DDA Flats Pocket-III, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Bhagwat Dham Pocket-III, Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - D D A Flats (Old) , Chilla Village, 2 - DDA Flats (New), Chilla Village1 - Saida Mohalla Near Sai Mandir, Chilla Village1 - Guhilla Mohalla, Chilla Village, 2 - Prajapati Mohalla, Chilla Village1 - Jatav Basti, Chilla Village, 2 - Jagat Colony, Chilla Village1 - Tanchuwa Mohalla, Chilla Village, 2 - Saida Mohalla Near Sai Mandir, Chilla Village1 - United India Appartment, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Kirti Appartment, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 3 - Rose Wood Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - Vardhman Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Shekhar Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 3 - Dronacharya Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - Medha Apptts., Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Ocs Apptts., Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 3 - Ashiana Apptts., Mayur Vihar Phase-I1 - East End Apartments, Mayur Vihar Phase-I Extension, 2 - Society Office, East End Appartments, Mayur Vihar Phase-I Extension1 - East End Appartments, Mayur Vihar Phase-I Extension
New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-A, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-B, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-C, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-C1, New Ashok Nagar, 2 - Block C Extn., New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-Ed, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block C-II, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-D, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-E, New Ashok Nagar1 - Block-B1, New Ashok Nagar
Mayur Vihar Phase-I Extn.1 - Sadar Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 2 - Upkar Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase I, 3 - Punjabi Saudagar Society, Mayur Vihar Phase I, 4 - Vasant Apptt., Mayur Vihar Phase-I, 5 - RIVer View Apptts., Mayur Vihar Phase-I Extn.

Last Updated on Feb 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…