Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Pongchao Wakka (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pongchao Wakka Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pongchao Wakka assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201460Pongchao Wakka(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200960Pongchao Wakka(ST)Honchun NgandamMINC7531Anok WangsaMPPA2976
200460Pongchao Wakka(ST)Honchun Ngandam MINC4821Anok WangsaMNCP3324
199960Pongchao Wakka(ST)Anok Wangsa MNCP4902Honchun NgandamMINC4453
199560Pongchao Wakka(ST)Honchun Ngandam MIND4136Anok WangsaMINC3908
199060Pongchao Wakka(ST)Anok Wangsa MINC2016Wangma WangsaMIND1874
198430Pongchao WakkaGENHejam PonglahamMINC1442AnokMPPA1081
198030Pongchao WakkaGENHaijen PonglahamMINC(I)1136Atem BihamMPPA297
197830Pongchao WakkaGENWnagnam Wangshu MJNP1344AchingMIND910

Last Updated on March 23, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…