Track your constituency
Live News

Pakke Kessang (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pakke Kessang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pakke Kessang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201719 (By-Poll)Pakke Kessang(ST)BIYURAM WAHGEMBJP3603KAMENG DOLOMINC3124
201419Pakke Kessang(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200919Pakke Kessang(ST)Bamang FelixMNCP4865Tatar KipaMINC4126
200419Pakke Kessang(ST)Tatar Kipa MINC3794Bamang FelixMAC3615
199919Pakke Kessang(ST)Tatar Kipa MINC5231Tako ChangriangMAC2365
199519Pakke Kessang(ST)Tadar Taniang MINC3062Tattar KipaMJD2538
199019Pakke Kessang(ST)Tadar Taniang MINC2241Kamen RinguMJD2141

Last Updated on March 20, 2020