Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Namsang (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Namsang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Namsang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200954Namsang(ST)Wangki LowangMINC4968Wanglong RajkumarMNCP2275
200454Namsang(ST)Wangki Lowang MINC3449Wangpha LowangMIND1284
199954Namsang(ST)Wangki Lowang MNCP2623Changkom HondikMINC2402
1996By PollsNamsangGENChangkom Hondik MINC2885Hatwang Lowang MIND2777
199554Namsang(ST)Wangcha Rajkumar MIND3842Wangpha LowangMINC2502
199054Namsang(ST)Wangpha Lowang MINC1772Ngongbey KanglomMJD1628

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit