Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Namsai (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Namsai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Namsai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200947Namsai(ST)Nang Sati MeinFIND10477Chow Pingthika NamchoomMAITC4778
200447Namsai(ST)Chow Pingthika Namchoom MIND6069C.P.NamchoomMINC5559
199947Namsai(ST)C.P. Namchoom MINC6609Chow Empu ChowpooMBJP2219
199547Namsai(ST)Chow Rajingda Namshum MINC6791C.P. NamchoomMJD6061
199047Namsai(ST)C.P. Namchoom MINC5479Chau Khouk ManpoongMJD3254

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit