Track your constituency
Live News

Nacho (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nacho Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nacho assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200922Nacho(ST)ShriTanga ByalingMINC4878Shri Ajit NachoMBJP1052
200422Nacho(ST)Tanga Byaling MINC3235Tarik RavaMIND1519
199922Nacho(ST)Tanga Byaling MINC2646Taring DuiMBJP1835
199522Nacho(ST)Tarik Rava MINC1940Tanga ByalingMJD1624
199022Nacho(ST)Tanga Byaling MIND2337Taring DuiMINC2034

Last Updated on March 20, 2020