Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mariyang-Geku (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mariyang-Geku Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mariyang-Geku assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200940Mariyang-Geku(ST)J K PanggengMINC4165Raising PermeMNCP2885
200440Mariyang-Geku(ST)J.K. Panggeng MAC4376Kabang BorangMINC2491
199940Mariyang-Geku(ST)Kabang Borang MINC3178J.K. PanggengMAC2813
199540Mariyang-Geku(ST)Kabang Borang MINC3684J.K. PanggengMIND2501
199040Mariyang-Geku(ST)Kabang Borang MINC3737Bakin PertinMJD3047

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…