Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bordumsa Diyum (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bordumsa Diyum Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bordumsa Diyum assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201449Bordumsa DiyumGENN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200949Bordumsa DiyumGENC.C SingphoMINC6193Khumral LungphiMNCP5238
200449Bordumsa DiyumGENC.C. Singpho MINC3816Mayong MaioMIND3272
199949Bordumsa DiyumGENC.C. Singpho MINC2604Khumral LungphiMIND2152
199549Bordumsa DiyumGENC.C. Singpho MINC3811Singdunong SingphoMIND2544
199049Bordumsa DiyumGENC.C. Singpho MINC2500Innem Gam SingphoMJD1639

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…