Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Basar (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Basar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Basar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200929Basar(ST)Gojen GadiMINC8438Dakter BasarMAITC5317
200429Basar(ST)Sri Gojen Gadi MIND7755Sri Eken RibaMINC4291
199929Basar(ST)Eken Riba MINC3760Gojen GadiMIND3372
1996By PollsBasar(ST) Jobom Basar MIND Unopposed   
199529Basar(ST)Tomo Riba MIND5138Gojen GadiMINC4360
199029Basar(ST)Todak Basar MINC5969Tomo RibaMJD3832
198417BasarGENTodak BasarMINC5701Tamar KarloMPPA3211
198017BasarGENTomo RibaMPPA3913Todak BasarMINC(I)3511
197817BasarGENTomo Riba MPPA4109Tadak BasarMJNP2747

Last Updated on March 20, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…