Track your constituency
Live News

Anini (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anini Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Anini assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200941Anini(ST)RajeshTachoMINC1730Eri TayuMNCP1649
200441Anini(ST)Rajesh Tacho MINC1263Paro MoloMAC1003
199941Anini(ST)Rajesh Tacho MINC UncontestedM  
199541Anini(ST)Tade Tacho MINC1274Rajesh TachoMJD1215
199041Anini(ST)Rajesh Tacho MINC970Tade TachoMIND836
198421AniniGENTade TachoMINC1303Maru MiliMIND773

Last Updated on March 20, 2020