Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Bhabanipur Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Bhabanipur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Bhabanipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Geological Survey Of India799Kolkata (M Corp.)
4Armenian College619Kolkata (M Corp.)
8Jewish Girls School796Kolkata (M Corp.)
10St. Xaviers College775Kolkata (M Corp.)
13Seventh Day Adventist Day School913Kolkata (M Corp.)
17La Martiniers For Boys744Kolkata (M Corp.)
20La Martiniers For Girls600Kolkata (M Corp.)
25Sakhwat Memorial Girls School882Kolkata (M Corp.)
26Shri Shikshayatan937Kolkata (M Corp.)
28K M C P School678Kolkata (M Corp.)
31Lajpat Hindi High School719Kolkata (M Corp.)
33St.Teresa Secondary School.729Kolkata (M Corp.)
35Corporation Ward Office818Kolkata (M Corp.)
37St. Judas School (New Primary )841Kolkata (M Corp.)
38Al-Hamd Great Wsa School750Kolkata (M Corp.)
39Moulana Md. Ali High Madrasa572Kolkata (M Corp.)
41North Point School719Kolkata (M Corp.)
44Modern Day School627Kolkata (M Corp.)
45Paschim Banga Sramik Kalyan Parshad353Kolkata (M Corp.)
46St. Barnabas High School1039Kolkata (M Corp.)
48May Flower Mission School823Kolkata (M Corp.)
50Azad Prathamik Vidyaniketan.734Kolkata (M Corp.)
51Khidderpore Urdu School.858Kolkata (M Corp.)
55Shaheed Asfaqullah Khan Community Hall(Kmc)1002Kolkata (M Corp.)
57Islamia Library(J.A.S.M.Hall)1000Kolkata (M Corp.)
59K M C Primary School940Kolkata (M Corp.)
63St. Pauls Boarding & Day School975Kolkata (M Corp.)
64Haji Mohsin Girls High Madrasa852Kolkata (M Corp.)
68Mirza Ghalib Urdu Primary School.901Kolkata (M Corp.)
72Little Heart Divine School(Pre-Primary)1056Kolkata (M Corp.)
75St. Judes High School657Kolkata (M Corp.)
77St.Thomas School For Girls.633Kolkata (M Corp.)
78St.Thomas School For Boys406Kolkata (M Corp.)
82Audio Visual Auditorium858Kolkata (M Corp.)
83Multipurpose Govt.Girls School.871Kolkata (M Corp.)
85K.M.C. Dist. Iv Off.563Kolkata (M Corp.)
87Mayors Chest Clinic737Kolkata (M Corp.)
88Cal- Women Govt.Pry.Teachers Training Ins.943Kolkata (M Corp.)
91National Test House982Kolkata (M Corp.)
96Urban Health Centre926Kolkata (M Corp.)
100Shri Shri Academy1007Kolkata (M Corp.)
103Allahabad Bank Staff Training College803Kolkata (M Corp.)
106Minerals Exploration Corp.Ltd.503Kolkata (M Corp.)
109United Bank Staff Training College371Kolkata (M Corp.)
115Gokhale Memorial Girls School & College960Kolkata (M Corp.)
116Institute Of Engineers520Kolkata (M Corp.)
117Sishu Mahal734Kolkata (M Corp.)
118Sarala Memorial Community Hall976Kolkata (M Corp.)
122K.M.C. Primary School911Kolkata (M Corp.)
123Gopobandhu Vidyalaya1015Kolkata (M Corp.)
124West Begal Police Association Hall1030Kolkata (M Corp.)
125Manmathanath Nandan Boys & Girls Institution753Kolkata (M Corp.)
126Kmc Ward Office Ward No-71924Kolkata (M Corp.)
127Gokhel Memorial Girls College920Kolkata (M Corp.)
128Gokhale Memorial Girls College813Kolkata (M Corp.)
132Bhowanipur Girls High School440Kolkata (M Corp.)
139Orissa Youth Hostel555Kolkata (M Corp.)
141Bhowanipore Shikshayatayan913Kolkata (M Corp.)
143South Subarban School (Primary Section)535Kolkata (M Corp.)
147South Subarban School (H.S. Section)576Kolkata (M Corp.)
148Cathedral Mission High School1051Kolkata (M Corp.)
151St. John Diocesan Girls High School356Kolkata (M Corp.)
153Bhowanipur Gujrati Education Society School(Formerly J.J. Ajmira High School)985Kolkata (M Corp.)
161Sir Ramesh Mitter Girls School900Kolkata (M Corp.)
163Khalsha High School747Kolkata (M Corp.)
164Khalsa English High School-2731Kolkata (M Corp.)
173Chakraberia School (Primary Section) New Bldg.755Kolkata (M Corp.)
176New Horizon High School807Kolkata (M Corp.)
177Chakraberia H.S. School739Kolkata (M Corp.)
178Adarsha Hindi High School362Kolkata (M Corp.)
180Adarsha Vidya Bhawan873Kolkata (M Corp.)
182Mahanayak Uttam Kumar Uddyan (Ladies Park)1050Kolkata (M Corp.)
183Solid Waste Management Office886Kolkata (M Corp.)
191Model High School797Kolkata (M Corp.)
193South Calcutta National School922Kolkata (M Corp.)
196Bakulbagan U.P.School638Kolkata (M Corp.)
198Beltala Girls High School803Kolkata (M Corp.)
201Lakshmi Vidya Bhavan568Kolkata (M Corp.)
208Mitra Institution (Main)536Kolkata (M Corp.)
212South Calcutta Girls High School589Kolkata (M Corp.)
216Mitra Institution (New Bldg.)819Kolkata (M Corp.)
220St. Helen School880Kolkata (M Corp.)
222St.Halen School905Kolkata (M Corp.)
224Childrens Academy835Kolkata (M Corp.)
225Ashutosh College857Kolkata (M Corp.)
228W B G Press980Kolkata (M Corp.)
230Chetla Boys H.S.School704Kolkata (M Corp.)
231K.M.C.Primary. School640Kolkata (M Corp.)
234Chetla Boys H.S. School (Annexe Bldg.)826Kolkata (M Corp.)
237Kailash Vidyamandir909Kolkata (M Corp.)
240Alipore Abaitanik Vidyalaya555Kolkata (M Corp.)
249Chetla Girls H.S.School695Kolkata (M Corp.)
250Chetla Girls H S School( Anex. Bldg.)941Kolkata (M Corp.)
261Sishu Tirtha Primary School868Kolkata (M Corp.)
265Sishu Vidyaniketan G.S.Free Primary School1047Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014