Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Behala Purba Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Behala Purba Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Behala Purba

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Behala Purba Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Sahapur Mathuranath Vidyapith (H.C )618Kolkata (M Corp.)
6Sahapur Girls High School1049Kolkata (M Corp.)
9K.M.C. Pump House949Kolkata (M Corp.)
12Bal Hindi Vidyalaya871Kolkata (M Corp.)
14Shibkali Primary Vidyapith810Kolkata (M Corp.)
17New Alipur Saraswati Shiksha Sadan996Kolkata (M Corp.)
19Sahapur Shishu Shikshalay996Kolkata (M Corp.)
23Brijraj K.M.C.Free Primary School822Kolkata (M Corp.)
27Adarsha Shiksha Niketan1098Kolkata (M Corp.)
28Chanditala Balak Sangha Primary School1107Kolkata (M Corp.)
30Swarup Majumdar Institution849Kolkata (M Corp.)
32Dr. Jadab Ghosh Vidyamandir939Kolkata (M Corp.)
34Senhati Shiksha Niketan909Kolkata (M Corp.)
39Yugyatri Prathamik Vidyalaya1030Kolkata (M Corp.)
40Siriti Prathamik Vidyalaya656Kolkata (M Corp.)
42Sarbajanik Hindi Vidyalaya936Kolkata (M Corp.)
44Charaktala Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya1092Kolkata (M Corp.)
45Upendra Mohan Vidyamandir538Kolkata (M Corp.)
49Jayashree Haricharan Vidyatan1037Kolkata (M Corp.)
52Shanti Niketan Hindi Vidyalaya467Kolkata (M Corp.)
53Iswarchandra Mitra Vidyalaya603Kolkata (M Corp.)
56Bani Niketan Uchha Vidyalaya957Kolkata (M Corp.)
62Bani Niketan Prathamik Vidyalaya855Kolkata (M Corp.)
68Kolkata Blind School Prashasanik Griha903Kolkata (M Corp.)
71Vivekananda Collage For Women776Kolkata (M Corp.)
73Rajanikanta Primary School744Kolkata (M Corp.)
77Sri Ritam Vidyapith1068Kolkata (M Corp.)
79Pallyshree G.S.Free Primary School1067Kolkata (M Corp.)
82Gholsapur K.M.C Primary School1037Kolkata (M Corp.)
84Behala Jayashree Shiksha Niketan996Kolkata (M Corp.)
87Jagatpur Rukmini Vidyamandir737Kolkata (M Corp.)
92Orient Day School824Kolkata (M Corp.)
94Rukmini Vidyamandir(Primary)966Kolkata (M Corp.)
95Jagatpur Rukmini Vidyamandir For Girls828Kolkata (M Corp.)
101Ayesha Khatun Vidyaniketan890Kolkata (M Corp.)
103Kolkata Poura Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya904Kolkata (M Corp.)
105Saralata Debi Free Primary School1071Kolkata (M Corp.)
106Paschim Putiyari Sukharanjan Vidyamandir825Kolkata (M Corp.)
108Janaki Bose Vidyapith486Kolkata (M Corp.)
110Putiyari Brajamohan Tewari Institution1048Kolkata (M Corp.)
111Kaibalya Nagar Shiksha Niketan673Kolkata (M Corp.)
128Putiyari Sukharanjan G.S.Free Primary School821Kolkata (M Corp.)
132Muradpur K.M.C.Free Primary School1059Kolkata (M Corp.)
136East Park Samaj Bhavan Club749Kolkata (M Corp.)
138Sodepur Girls High School1003Kolkata (M Corp.)
140Dakshin 41 Pally Club965Kolkata (M Corp.)
142Vivekananda Sporting Club1120Kolkata (M Corp.)
144Sodepur G.S.Free Primary School816Kolkata (M Corp.)
146Sodepur Shrimanta Vidyapith1068Kolkata (M Corp.)
149Ramkamal Vidyaniketan835Kolkata (M Corp.)
153Haridebpur Adarsha Vidyapith833Kolkata (M Corp.)
162Keora Pukur U.C.N.I.Girls High School1011Kolkata (M Corp.)
164Haridevpur Adarsha Samity Club826Kolkata (M Corp.)
168Amardeep Sangha1084Kolkata (M Corp.)
169Maharshi Bed Bigyan Vidyapith1049Kolkata (M Corp.)
175Sashibhusan Janakalyan Vidyapith For Boys1107Kolkata (M Corp.)
179Shashi Bhusan Janakalyan Vidyapith For Girls700Kolkata (M Corp.)
182Barisha High School827Kolkata (M Corp.)
185Baidya Para Girls High School453Kolkata (M Corp.)
188Baidyapara Free Primary K.M.C. School1099Kolkata (M Corp.)
191Baidyapara High School555Kolkata (M Corp.)
196Barisha Asar Vidyapith (Primary)948Kolkata (M Corp.)
198Barisha Asar Vidyapith(High School)941Kolkata (M Corp.)
201Kunjabilash Vidyapith664Kolkata (M Corp.)
204Purba Barisha High School916Kolkata (M Corp.)
207Purba Barisha Primary School1184Kolkata (M Corp.)
209Barisha Purbapara Prathamik Vidyalaya794Kolkata (M Corp.)
211Barisha Purba Para High School998Kolkata (M Corp.)
213Bramhachari Pranesh Kumar Prathamik Vidyalaya880Kolkata (M Corp.)
221Thakur Tala Prathamik Vidyalaya952Kolkata (M Corp.)
223Thakurtala Jr. High School985Kolkata (M Corp.)
227Thakurpukur Janakalyan Prathamik Vidyalaya868Kolkata (M Corp.)
231Vivekananda High School862Kolkata (M Corp.)
237Charan Kabi Shiksha Niketan1101Kolkata (M Corp.)
239Thakurpukur Bramhachari Praneshkumar Vidyamandir916Kolkata (M Corp.)
243Gournagar High School994Kolkata (M Corp.)
247Chak Thakurani Dhalipara Free Primary School645Joka (CT)
251Alipore Boys & Girls School738Joka (CT)
253Kalua Free Primary School736Joka (CT)
255Institute Of Training & Development723Joka (CT)
260Office Of The Diamond Park Land & Housing Development Co.Soc. Ltd.997Joka (CT)
261Joka Ii G.P. Office1176Joka (CT)
263Bratachari Gram Junior Basic School522Joka (CT)
267Kalua 22 Bigha Free Primary School820Kalua (CT)
269Ranjan Nagar Sanghatirtha Club717Kalua (CT)
270Bratachari Vidyashram High Secondary School922Joka (CT)
272Social Welfare Centre Joka904Joka (CT)
273Joka Junior Basic School1029Joka (CT)
276Kalyannagar Sporting Club676Joka (CT)
278Vivekananda Mission School(Vivek Villa)600Joka (CT)
279Kendria Vidyalaya I.I.M.Joka Campas662Joka (CT)
280Thakuranichak Junior Basic School783Joka (CT)
284Housing Phase Ii1086Joka (CT)
286Karmel High School For Girls490Krishnanagar
288Chakramnagar Free Primary School465Chak Ramnagar
290Jiadargote Free Primary School611Ramkantapur
292Ramchandrapur Free Primary School1127Ramchandrapur (CT)
295Ramjibanpur Free Primary School1006Joka (CT)
296Sajneberia Free Primary School1061Ramjibanpur
299Gopalnagar Free Primary School600Joka (CT)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014