Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Vandre West (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

About Vandre West Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

A part of Mumbai North Central parliamentary constituency, the assembly constituency of Vandre West belongs to Mumbai Suburban district. Ziauddin Siddique of INC (Indian National Congress) won the assembly elections of 2009 and is the present MLA. He defeated Adv. Ashish Shelar of BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party). Siddique received 59659 votes as against Shelar's 57968 votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vandre West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vandre West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014177Vandre WestGENAv. Ashish ShelarMBJP74779Baba Ziauddin SiddiqueMINC47868
2009177Vandre WestGENZiauddin SiddiqueMINC59659Adv. Ashish ShelarMBJP57968

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });