Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Tasgaon - Kavathe Mahankal (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Tasgaon-kavathe-mahankal Constituency Bye Elections 2015

The Table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the tasgaon-kavathe-mahankal Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Bye Elections 2015.

Tasgaon Kavathe Mahankal , Constituency No -(287)
Election Date11/04/2015 
Result Date15/04/2015 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INDAshtekar Subhash Vasant
INDDhananjay Shivaji Desai
INDSanadi Satish Bhupal
INDAlankruta Abhijit Awade-Bichukale
INDVijay Shankar Patil
INDAnandrao Dnanu Pawar
INDPatil Swapnil Dilip
NCPPatil Suman Raosaheb
PRCPPrashant Dnyaneshwar Gangawane

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tasgaon - Kavathe Mahankal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tasgaon - Kavathe Mahankal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014287Tasgaon - Kavathe MahankalGENAdv.R.R. (Aaba) Alias Ravsaheb Ramrao PatilMNCP108310Ajitrao Shankarrao GhorpadeMBJP85900
2009287Tasgaon - Kavathe MahankalGENR.R. AbaAlias Raosaheb Ramrao PatilMNCP99109Patil Dinkar BalasoMSHS33936

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency