Track Your Constituency

Solapur City North (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Solapur City North Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Solapur City North Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
1962107Solapur City NorthGENYankapa Ramaya MadurMCPI23025Keshavlal Virchand Shah MINC20301
1967203Solapur City NorthGENR. V. BetMINC18722V. R. MadurMCPI15809
1972203Solapur City NorthGENBet Ramkrishna VenkateshMINC25364Madur Venkappa Ramayya MCPI21301
1978217Solapur City NorthGENAdam Narsayya Narayan MCPM20372Dikonda Vithalrao SayannaMINC(I)17123
1980217Solapur City NorthGENChakote Baburao Channappa MINC(U)25870Dikonda Vithal SayannaMINC(I)25769
1985217Solapur City NorthGENChakote Baburao Channappa MINC38370Raleraskar Ravindra RamkrishnaMBJP23302
1990217Solapur City NorthGENLingraj Balcerayya Vallyal MBJP42059Chakote Baburao ChannappaMINC32128
1995217Solapur City NorthGENVallyal Lingraj Balirayya MBJP36077Abdulpurkar Aralappa GangappaMINC20883
1999217Solapur City NorthGENChakote Vishwanath Baburao MINC29167Kishor A. DeshpandeMBJP26240
2004217Solapur City NorthGENDeshmukh Vijaykumar Sidramappa MBJP32665Chakote Vishwanath BaburaoMINC25392
2009248Solapur City NorthGENDeshmukh Vijaykumar SidramappaMBJP62363Kothe Mahesh VishnupantMINC52273

Last Updated on February 03, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved