Track your constituency

Shrivardhan (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

About Shrivardhan Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

A city in the Raigad district of Maharashtra, the assembly constituency of Shrivardhan belongs to Raigad parliamentary constituency. The seat which was occupied by SHS (Shiv Sena) from 1995 to 2009 was taken over by NCP (Nationalist Congress Party) in the 2009 assembly elections. Tatkare Sunil Dattatrey of NCP won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA. He defeated Tukaram Surve of SHS. Dattatrey bagged 66141 votes as against Surve's 55270 votes. Shrivardhan had a population of 83,027 as per 2011 India census. One of the oldest towns of Maharashtra, the place has a great historical significance.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shrivardhan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shrivardhan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014193ShrivardhanGENAvdhoot Anil TatkareMNCP61038Ravi MundeMSHS60961
2009193ShrivardhanGENTatkare Sunil DattatreyMNCP66141Tukaram SurveMSHS55270
200413ShrivardhanGENShyam Tukaram Sawant MSHS52998Antulay Mushtaq AtaullahMINC45873
199913ShrivardhanGENSawant Shyam Tukaram MSHS34695Tawsalkar Santosh ManoharMINC25324
199513ShrivardhanGENSawant Shyam Tukaram MSHS48349Rawoot Ravindra NarayanMINC30658
199013ShrivardhanGENRaut Ravindra Narayan MINC41032Pandurang Bandhuji SawantMSHS34882
198513ShrivardhanGENA. R. Antulay MIND46465Katkar Ganpat SakharamMJNP14984
198013ShrivardhanGENRaut Ravindra Narayan MINC(I)36157Dandekar Madhukar LaxmanMJNP(JP)20829
19800ShrivardhanGENA.R. AntulayMINC(I)72897D. RanvilkarMJNP(JP)8054
197813ShrivardhanGENUkaye A. Shakur A. Karim MJNP31001Raut Ravindra NarayanMINC(I)26607
197215ShrivardhanGENA. R. AntuleMINC47290Anna ThosarMBJS8808
196715ShrivardhanGENAntulaya. RahimanMINC25450M. L. DandekarMPWP23056
196241ShrivardhanGENAbdul Rahim A. Gafoor AntulayMINC16684Digambar Vinayak PurohitMPSP7475

Last Updated on February 17, 2015