Track your constituency

Shirol (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shirol Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shirol assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014280ShirolGENPatil Ulhas SambhajiMSHS70809Rajendra Shamgonda Patil (Yadravkar)MNCP50776
2009280ShirolGENAppasaheb Alias Satgonda Revgonda PatilMINC85941Patil Ulhas SambhajiMSWP69495
2004277ShirolGENShetty Raju Alias Devappa Anna MIND61254Magdum Rajanitai VishwanathFINC42507
1999277ShirolGENAppasaheb Alias S.R. Patil MINC65174Shamrao Patil YadravkarMNCP49540
1995277ShirolGENAnna Alias Ratnappa Bharmappa KumbharMINC85533Shamrao PatilMIND59365
1990277ShirolGENAnna Alias Ratnappa Kumbhar MINC71081Shamgonda Kalgonda PatilMIND51415
1985277ShirolGENKhanjire Sarojani Babasaheb FINC49103Yadav Dinkarrao BhausahebMPWP38571
1980277ShirolGENYadav Dinkarrao Bhauso MPWP46288Kumbhar Ratnapa BharmappaMINC(I)43610
1978277ShirolGENKumbhar Ratnappa Bharamappa MINC44205Yadav Dinkarrao BhausahebMPWP31756
1972260ShirolGENKumbhar Ratnapa BharmapaMINC61330Jadhav S. Rao GanpatraoMSOP18412
1967260ShirolGENR. B. KumbharMINC37897Appasaheb S. R. PatilMIND35057
196284ShirolGENRatnappa Bharamappa KumbharMINC40986Satgonda Revagonda PatilMIND16335

Last Updated on February 17, 2015