Track your constituency

Shahuwadi (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shahuwadi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shahuwadi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014277ShahuwadiGENSatyajeet Babasaheb Patil (Aba) SarudkarMSHS74702Kore Vinay Vilasrao (Savakar)MJSS74314
2009277ShahuwadiGENVinay Vilasrao Kore (Savkar)MJSS73912Patil Satyajit BabasoMSHS65601
2004280ShahuwadiGENSatyajeet Babasaheb Patil (Aba) (Sarudkar)MSHS51075Karnsinh Sanjaysinh GaikwadMINC44600
1999280ShahuwadiGENGaikwad Sanjaysing Jayasingrao MINC54108Patil Babasaheb YeshawantraoMNCP48451
1995280ShahuwadiGENGaikwad Sanjaysinh Jayasingrao MIND58640Patil Babasheb YashwantraoMINC46192
1990280ShahuwadiGENPatil Babasaheb Yashwantrao MSHS54223Gaikwad Sanjaysingrao JaysingraoMINC50334
1985280ShahuwadiGENGaikwad Sanjaysinh Jaysingrao MIND44771Patil Babasaheb YeshwantraoMINC40471
1980280ShahuwadiGENBabasaheb Yeshwant Rao Patil MINC(I)44864Rau Dhondi PatilMPWP11573
1978280ShahuwadiGENGaikwad Udaysingrao Nanasaheb MINC53625Patil Sadashiv ShankarMJNP14280
1972263ShahuwadiGENGaikwad U. Rao NanasahebMINC49368Kumbhar Shankar BabuMPWP10776
1967263ShahuwadiGENR. D. PatilMPWP23059U. N. GaikwadMINC21817
196280ShahuwadiGENUdayasing Nanasaheb GaikwadMINC21249Shankarrao Namdeo PatilMPWP13327

Last Updated on February 17, 2015