Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shiv Sena Declares its First List of Candidates for MP Assembly Elections

Radhanagari (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Radhanagari Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Radhanagari Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Radhanagari , Constituency No -(272)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKamble Satappa Krushna
INDINDAshokrao Bhauso Khot
INDINDUmesh Ganpati Kamble
INDINDDesai Vijaymala Bajirao
NCP NCP K. P. Patil
SHS SHS Abitkar Prakash Anandrao
BMPBMPAshok Maruti Sutar
SWPSWPPatil Jalandar Ganpati

Sitting and previous MLAs from Radhanagari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Radhanagari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014272RadhanagariGENAabitakar Prakash AnandaraoMSHS132485K.P.PatilMNCP93077
2009272RadhanagariGENK P PatilMNCP86843Desai Bajarang AnandraoMIND45121
2004283RadhanagariGENKrishnarao Parasharam PatilMIND95235Bajarang Anandrao DesaiMINC39895
1999283RadhanagariGENDesai Bajrang Anandrao MINC59938Krishnarao Parasharam PatilMNCP52283
1995283RadhanagariGENBhoite Namdevrao Shankar MIND43173Desai Bajarang AnandraoMIND40158
1990283RadhanagariGENPatil Shankar Dhondi MJD58803Jadhav Dinkerrao BhausoMINC51090
1985283RadhanagariGENDesai Bajarang Anandrao MICS37002Krishnarao Parasharam Patil MIND33026
1980283RadhanagariGENKadav Haribhau Ramchandra MINC(I)36820Patil Hindurao BalwantMINC(U)25165
1978283RadhanagariGENJadhav Dinkarrao Bhahusaheb MINC29397Patil Shankar DhondiMJNP27435
1972265RadhanagariGENKrishnaji Gangaram MoreMIND25195Baku Abai D. KhandekarMINC16891
1967265RadhanagariGENG. T. KalikateMPWP39122B. K. PatilMINC21965
196278RadhanagariGENDnyandev Santaram KhandekarMINC19476Dinkar Nathaji NalavadeMPWP14742

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency