Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Beed (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Beed Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Beed assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014151BelapurGENManda Vijay MhatreMBJP55316Ganesh NaikMNCP53825
2009151BelapurGENGanesh NaikMNCP59685Haware Suresh KashinathMBJP46812
200454BelapurGENGanesh Naik MNCP324706Bhoir Sitaram HendarMSHS206430
199954BelapurGENSitaram Bhoir MSHS81764Ganesh Ramchandra NaikMNCP78978
199554BelapurGENGanesh Ramchandra Naik MSHS218100Muzaffar HussainMINC109099
199054BelapurGENGanesh Ramchandra Naik MSHS114947Manohar Rama SalviMINC87386
198554BelapurGENGouri Janaradhan Shanta Ram MINC44882Ganesh NaikMIND42641
198054BelapurGENBhagat Balaji Kathod MINC(I)28688Bhagat Gowardhan ChanguMBJP9424
197854BelapurGENBhoir Gautam Posha MJNP28018Bhagat Balaji KathodMINC(I)14214

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency