Track your constituency

Barshi (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barshi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barshi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014246BarshiGENDilip Gangadhar SopalMNCP97655Rajendra Vitthal RautMSHS92544
2009246BarshiGENSopal Dilip GangadharMIND90523Raut Rajendra VitthalMINC80314
2004221BarshiGENRaut Rajendra Vitthal MSHS73401Dilip Gangadhar SopalMNCP68181
1999221BarshiGENSopal Dilip Gangadhar MNCP47527Raut Rajendra VitthalMSHS47188
1995221BarshiGENDilip Gangadhar Sopal MIND42545Zadbuke Prabhavati ShankarraoFINC37061
1990221BarshiGENSopal Dilip Gangadhar MINC44974Deshmukh Krishanarao NanasahebMIND25356
1985221BarshiGENDilip Gangadhar Sopal MICS42822Patil Baburao ShankarraoMINC32969
1980221BarshiGENNarke Baburao Mahadeo MINC(I)32455Barbole Arjun AmbrushiMINC(U)30195
1978221BarshiGENDeshmukh Krishnarao Nanasaheb MINC34859Surana Pannalal PremrajMJNP29067
1972207BarshiGENShailaja ShitoleMINC30743Patil Dnyaneshwar Tatyaba MPWP26926
1967207BarshiGENP. S. ZadbukeFINC27161P. P. SuranaMSSP21369
1962106BarshiGENPrabhatai Shankarrao ZadbukeFINC32757Narshing Tatya DeshmukhMIND7332

Last Updated on February 17, 2015