Track your constituency

Akkalkot (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Election

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Akkalkot Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Akkalkot assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014250AkkalkotGENSiddharam Satlingappa MhetreMINC97333Patil Sidramappa MalakappaMBJP79689
2009250AkkalkotGENPatil Sidramappa MalkappaMBJP92496Siddharam Satlingappa MhetreMINC91111
2004214AkkalkotGENSiddharam Satlingappa Mhetre MINC62701Patil Sidramappa MalakappaMBJP50207
1999214AkkalkotGENMhetre Siddharam Satlingappa MINC40917Patil Suresh ShamraoMBJP35118
1995214AkkalkotGENTanawade Babasaheb Sharannappa MBJP35442Tinwala M. Shafi GulabsahebMINC30802
1990214AkkalkotGENPatil Mahadeo Kashiraya MINC43045Tanawade Babasaheb SharanappaMBJP41213
1985214AkkalkotGENPatil Mahadeo Kashiraya MINC41817Khedagi Chandabasappa BaslingappaMBJP23585
1980214AkkalkotGENMalgonda Pawarti Gurningappa FINC(I)24480Tanwade Babasaheb SharanappaMBJP19677
1978214AkkalkotGENPatel Inayatalli Imamsaheb MJNP35305Mane Baburao TulshiramMINC19692
1972200AkkalkotGENMane Baburao TulsiramMINC41268Mulla Rajebhai DadesahebMRPI17342
1967200AkkalkotGENN. V. BhonsleFINC29868R. K. MagondaMIND18158
1962103AkkalkotGENNirmalaraje Vijayasinh BhosaleFINC27291Shankareppa Basappa LodapureMIND6306

Last Updated on August 26, 2019