Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shiv Sena Declares its First List of Candidates for MP Assembly Elections

Ahmednagar City (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Ahmednagar City Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Ahmednagar City Assembly Constituency in the Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Ahmednagar City , Constituency No -(225)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKaware Asaram Haribhau
BJPBJPAdv.Abhay Jagannath Agarkar
INCINCTambe Satyajeet Sudhir
INDINDAnil Ganpat Shekatkar
INDINDKarale Vilas Maruti
INDINDMakrand Ratnakar Kulkarni
INDINDLahamge Anand Punja
INDINDHemant Yashwant Dhage
JD(U)JD(U)Sachin Babanrao Rathod
NCP  NCP Sangram Arunkaka Jagtap
SHS  SHS Anil Bhayya Ramkisan Rathod

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ahmednagar City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ahmednagar City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014225Ahmednagar CityGENSangram Arunkaka JagtapMNCP49378Anilbhayya Ramkisan RathodMSHS46061
2009225Ahmednagar CityGENAnil Bhayya Ramkisan RathodMSHS65271Gundecha Suvalal AnandramMINC25726

Last Updated on February 17, 2015

Track your constituency