Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Palin (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Palin Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Palin Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Palin, Constituency No -(18)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INCINCShri Takam Pario

Sitting and previous MLAs from Palin Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Palin assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200918Palin(ST)Takam TagarMPPA6015Balo RajaMINC5326
200418Palin(ST)Balo Raja MBJP5545Takam SanjoyMINC4653
199918Palin(ST)Takam Sanjoy MINC6471Charu TugloMNCP1266
199518Palin(ST)Takam Sanjoy MJD4072Dugi TajikMINC2805
199018Palin(ST)Dugi Tajik MJD2513Dolang TagingMINC1964
198018Palin(ST)Talo KaduMPPA5603Talom RukboMINC(I)3233
197818Palin(ST)Sutem Tasung MPPA4857Tarung PabiaMJNP1906

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency