What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Lumla (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Lumla Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Lumla Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Lumla , Constituency No -(1)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INC  INC Shri Jambey Tashi
IND  IND Theg Tse Rinpoche

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lumla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lumla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
20091Lumla(ST)JambeyTashiMINC Uncontested   
20041Lumla(ST)T.G.Rinpoche MINC3318Jambey WangdiMIND2851
19991Lumla(ST)T.G. Rinpoche MINC3282Sange NawangMAC2576
19951Lumla(ST)R.G. Rinpoche MIND3031Jambey WangdiMINC1834
19901Lumla(ST)Karma Wangchu MINC2798Rinchin Norbu GenglaMJD1635

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency