Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Dumporijo (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Dumporijo Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Dumporijo Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Dumporijo , Constituency No -(26)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INC INC Takar Marde
IND  IND Paknga Bage

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dumporijo Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dumporijo assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
200926Dumporijo(ST)ShriTakar MardeMINC7493Shri Lompak PaksokMBJP1735
200426Dumporijo(ST)Takar Marde MINC3379Takar DoniMIND3224

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency