Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dirang (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dirang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dirang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
20094Dirang(ST)PhurpaTseringMPPA6618Tsering GyurmeMINC5085
20044Dirang(ST)Shri Tsering Gyurme MINC UncontestedM  
19994Dirang(ST)Tsering Gyurme MINC4472Tongchen Jomba KhrimeyFBJP2949
19954Dirang(ST)Tsering Gyurme MINC4054Lobsang TseringMIND2791
19904Dirang(ST)Lobsang Tsering MIND3252Tsering GyurmeMINC2225

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });