Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Shyampukur Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Shyampukur Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Shyampukur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Shyampukur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Hara Nath High School896Kolkata (M Corp.)
3Kolkata Municipal Corporation Community HallWard No-7516Kolkata (M Corp.)
5Womens College1005Kolkata (M Corp.)
8Ramkrishna Day Students Home877Kolkata (M Corp.)
11Maharaja Cosimbazar Polytecnic Inst914Kolkata (M Corp.)
14Baghbazar Multipurpose Girls School1041Kolkata (M Corp.)
18Bose Para U.P. School(Bidya Bithi)644Kolkata (M Corp.)
19Ramkrishna Sarada Mandir Sister Nibedita Girls School595Kolkata (M Corp.)
21Shyambazar Balika Vidyalaya734Kolkata (M Corp.)
22Baghbazar High School766Kolkata (M Corp.)
28K.M.C.P. School980Kolkata (M Corp.)
30Phe DteCalcutta Resources Sub.Div.698Kolkata (M Corp.)
32Govt. Medical Stores Office Room Phe Engg. Dept.690Kolkata (M Corp.)
33Shambazar A. V. School (Main Build.1St Fl)956Kolkata (M Corp.)
34Shyambazar A.V.School (Jagabandhu Hall)1St Fl702Kolkata (M Corp.)
37Shyambazar A. V. School(Amrita Lal Hall)1St Fl1003Kolkata (M Corp.)
38Kumartuli Institute(Kumartuli Sqr)1010Kolkata (M Corp.)
39K. M. C. Ward Office No.9(K.M.C.Hall)1076Kolkata (M Corp.)
43Upendra Vidyamandir1033Kolkata (M Corp.)
48Shyambazar A. V. School (Asbastos Shed)1026Kolkata (M Corp.)
51Maharaja Monindra Chandra College724Kolkata (M Corp.)
56Sailendra Sircar Vidyalaya659Kolkata (M Corp.)
58K. M. C. P. School.991Kolkata (M Corp.)
60Duff School879Kolkata (M Corp.)
68Town School.509Kolkata (M Corp.)
69Seth Anandaram Jaipuria College1003Kolkata (M Corp.)
76Calcutta Vidyabhaban.1067Kolkata (M Corp.)
78Gana Bhaban901Kolkata (M Corp.)
79Calcutta Jubilee Institution800Kolkata (M Corp.)
81Sadhak Ramprosad & Bhakta S.C. Srimani Inst.934Kolkata (M Corp.)
86Sri Vidyaniketan Junior School997Kolkata (M Corp.)
88Civil Defence Office.560Kolkata (M Corp.)
97Ramjoy Sil Sishu Pathsala(New Bldg.)1024Kolkata (M Corp.)
99K.M.C. Swasthya Kendraa506Kolkata (M Corp.)
103Uma Vidyalaya1067Kolkata (M Corp.)
104Ramjoy Sil Sishu Pathsala563Kolkata (M Corp.)
106K.M.C. 18 No. Ward Office939Kolkata (M Corp.)
112Sri Vidyaniketan642Kolkata (M Corp.)
118Nather Bagan Health Centre(New Building)Ward No-19950Kolkata (M Corp.)
120Akshay Academy697Kolkata (M Corp.)
122K.M.C.Ward Office896Kolkata (M Corp.)
123Sarada Charan Aryan Institute670Kolkata (M Corp.)
125K.M.C. Health Centre970Kolkata (M Corp.)
127Nahabat K.M.C.Building(Ward No.20)1004Kolkata (M Corp.)
128Satyarani Dawn Girls School941Kolkata (M Corp.)
130Kolkata Municipal Corporation Primary School621Kolkata (M Corp.)
134Ahiritola Banga Vidyalaya697Kolkata (M Corp.)
137Sreema Prabasikalaya716Kolkata (M Corp.)
140Mangalik Community HallKolkata Municipal Corporation603Kolkata (M Corp.)
141The Oriental Seminary686Kolkata (M Corp.)
143Gyan Bharati Vidyapith735Kolkata (M Corp.)
157Shree Digambar Jain Balika Vidyalaya971Kolkata (M Corp.)
159Jorabagan Community HallKolkata Municipal Corporation870Kolkata (M Corp.)
161M.Das & G.D.Das Binani Charitable Trust752Kolkata (M Corp.)
171Shree Gandhi Hindi Vidyalaya325Kolkata (M Corp.)
178Sree Balkrishna Vithalnath Balika Vidyalaya706Kolkata (M Corp.)
179Maheshwari Girls School844Kolkata (M Corp.)
192Balika Vidya Bhawan667Kolkata (M Corp.)
198K. M. C.Primary School939Kolkata (M Corp.)
200Kolkata Municipal Corporation Helth Centre1007Kolkata (M Corp.)
204Jana Kalyan Free Primary School620Kolkata (M Corp.)
206Bethun College946Kolkata (M Corp.)
208Keshab Academy907Kolkata (M Corp.)
210Kolkata Municipal Corporation Community Hall641Kolkata (M Corp.)
213Balika Siksha Sadan687Kolkata (M Corp.)
215Sree Vidyaniketan Girls H.S. School900Kolkata (M Corp.)
216Bethun Collegiate School855Kolkata (M Corp.)
218Kalidas Pal Vidyamandir (Kamala High School)873Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014