Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Santipur Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Santipur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Santipur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Manikanagar Primary School781Manik Nagar
3Srirampur Primary School954Saguna
4Saguna Prathamik Vidyalaya733Saguna
5Saguna Hazratala Primary School756Saguna
6Aalui Pada Primary School495Saguna
8Bholadanga Primary School934Saguna
10Char Manikanagar Primary School1024Media
11Tengridanga Prathamik Vidyalaya613Gayespur
13Hijuli Bir Titumir Primary School622Hijuli
15Hijuli Primary School1163Hijuli
16Kabi Jasimuddin Primary School891Gayespur
17Gayeshapur Junior Basic Primary School458Gayespur
18Gayeshapur Junior High School828Gayespur
20Laxminathpur G.S.F.Primary Vidyalaya675Panpara
22Charpanpara Primary School803Panpara
23Kshownish Nagar Primary School739Panpara
24Badyanath Basu JiTrasTrafPiSchool718Baganchara
26Choto Kulia S.S.K.951Kulia
27Kulia Kalitala Junior Basic School1089Kulia
28Karamchapuli Prathamik Vidyalaya706Karanchapali
29Kutubpur Primary School616Kutubpur
30Bagaaanchada Gram Panchayet Afis703Baganchara
31Baganchra R.I. Office852Baganchara
32Bagadebitala Primary School505Baganchara
34Baliadanga Prathamik Vidyalaya916Panpara
35Gobindapur Nikunjanagar Nimn Buniadi School1009Gobindapur
36Gobindapur Promod Dasgupta Smriti Primary School889Gobindapur
37Vivekanandanagar Vivekananda High School828Gobindapur
39Gobindapur Mahishyapara Prathamik Vidyalaya902Gobindapur
41Babala Gobindapur Junior Basic School908Gobindapur
42Vivekanandanagar Primary School893Gobindapur
44Dwarikanath Institution High School1033Gobindapur
48Kandakhola Mathpara Prathamik Vidyalaya932Kanakhola
49Kandakhola Prathamik Vidyalaya750Kanakhola
50Mollabed Baghayatin High School1117Mollaber
51Teghari Primary School750Arbalda
52Arbalda Prathamik Vidyalaya687Arbalda
53Bathana Prathamik Vidyalaya642Bathna
55Kadampur Prathamik Vidyalaya706Kadampur
57Bagdebipur Prathamik Vidyalaya688Bankdebipur (P)
59Raghunathpur Prathamik Vidyalaya1098Raghunathpur
60Meler Math Prathamik Vidyalaya1148Bankdebipur (P)
61Haripur High School938Haripur
63Haripur Boys Primary School849Chak Raghunathpur
65Haripur Prathamik Balika Vidyalaya776Brahmasasan
67Hemayetpur Prathamik Vidyalaya724Chandkuri
69Char Nrisinghapur Prathamik Vidyalaya1159Nrisinghapur (CT)
71Nrisinghapur High School997Nrisinghapur (CT)
73Sahebdanga Jalaluddin Primary School563Charharipur
75Harinadi Prathamik Vidyalaya731Harinadibhastsala (CT)
79Nrisinghapur Govt.Sponsored Free Primary School905Nrisinghapur (CT)
81Nrisinghapur Nimna Buniadi Vidyalaya598Harinadibhastsala (CT)
83Sahebadanga Primary School847Charharipur
84Baradangapara Prathamik Vidyalaya1017Charharipur
86Dhakapara Prathamik Vidyalaya908Santipur (M)
90Bagane Pada Ji Es Ef Pi School761Santipur (M)
92Baigachipara Krittibas Primary School671Santipur (M)
94Baigachhipara Prathamik Vidyalaya959Santipur (M)
96Harekrishna GSFP Vidyalaya895Santipur (M)
98Rasmani Primary School785Santipur (M)
100Sarada Pally Prathamik Vidyalaya956Santipur (M)
102Ramkrishna Colony Primary School667Santipur (M)
104Bhubaneswari Smriti Prathamik Vidyalaya963Santipur (M)
106Tantubai Sangha Prathamik Vidyalaya699Santipur (M)
110Santipur College739Santipur (M)
114Jana Kalyan Primary School784Santipur (M)
116Ward No-3 G.S.F.P. School882Santipur (M)
118Azizul Haque Smriti Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya861Santipur (M)
120Santipur Municipal High School703Santipur (M)
124Netaji Vidyamandir Primary School776Santipur (M)
126Rabindra Vidyapith High School676Santipur (M)
128Santipur Handloom Development Officerer Office1045Santipur (M)
129Santipur Muslim Highschool786Santipur (M)
131Muslim Balika Vidyalaya (Berpara)1108Santipur (M)
133Sutragar Sadharan Girls Primary School665Santipur (M)
135Bibhuti Bhushan Ghosh Smriti Prathamik Vidyalaya520Santipur (M)
137Sutragar Training Academy721Santipur (M)
139Kabi Karunanidhan Smriti Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya752Santipur (M)
141Gandhi Satabarsiki Primary School882Santipur (M)
143Sutragarh Kannya Pathsala919Santipur (M)
145Shantigar 1No Colony Prathamik Vidyalaya602Santipur (M)
148Malancha High School871Santipur (M)
150Sutragar Karikar Para Prathamik Vidyalaya730Santipur (M)
153Sutragar Kanya Pathshala1103Santipur (M)
155Gainpara Prathamik Vidyalaya940Santipur (M)
161Bechumiyan Prathamik Vidyalaya782Santipur (M)
163Rames Chandra Banga Primary School1076Santipur (M)
164Sutragar Girls Highschool735Santipur (M)
168Santipur Muslim Highschool South Block520Santipur (M)
170Rajputpara Kalipada Smriti Primary School618Santipur (M)
174Ramnagar Girls Primary School(Amratala)545Santipur (M)
176Bir Ashananda Smriti Primary School604Santipur (M)
178Santipur Poura Clinic773Santipur (M)
180Naba Vidyalaya Primary School650Santipur (M)
182Kunjabehari Prathamick School654Santipur (M)
186Ramnagar Tustalal Junior Highschool704Santipur (M)
188Ramnagar Govt. Sponsored Free Primary School1085Santipur (M)
189Santipur Hindu Highschool997Santipur (M)
192Santipur Municipal Office1071Santipur (M)
194Sharatkumari Uchha Balika Vidyalaya673Santipur (M)
198Santipur Oriental Academy986Santipur (M)
201Santipur Oriental Academy (Primary Section)1130Santipur (M)
203Santipur Govt. Sponsored Free Primary School1022Santipur (M)
204Radharani Narishiksha Mandir896Santipur (M)
208Bijaykrishnagoswamismriti Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya1026Santipur (M)
209Baktarghat Sri Adwaitya Jr.High School788Santipur (M)
212Baktarghat G.S.F.P.School744Santipur (M)
214Baktarghat Shriadwaitya Junior High School905Santipur (M)
216Netaji G.S.F.P School954Santipur (M)
218Ghoralia Vivekananda Shikshayatan973Ghoralia (CT)
220Ghoralia Converted Basic School1045Ghoralia (CT)
222Kalipur Primary School1076Beharia (CT)
224Dibyadanga Primary School642Beharia (CT)
226Chanpatala Prathamik Vidyalaya553Beharia (CT)
230Narasinghanagar Prathamik Vidyalaya946Ghoshra
231Gabarchar Prathamik Vidyalaya1000Chhenra Char (P)
234Gadadhar Primary School841Sukpukuria
240Chatkatala Natunpara Primary School1121Sukpukuria
241Sambhunath Basak Primary School1086Sukpukuria
243Belgoria-1No Gram Panchayet Office712Sukpukuria
245Chatkatala Basakpara Primary School866Sukpukuria
249Sri Chaitanya Primary School602Sukpukuria
251Belgoria Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya1035Belgoria
253Fulia Krittibas Smriti Vidyalaya786Phulia (CT)
255Malipota Prathamik Vidyalaya1158Malipota
256Krittibas(Pumlia)Nimna Buniadi Vidyalaya925Pumlia

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…