[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Live News
Track your constituency

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Samserganj Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Samserganj

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Samserganj Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Krishnapur Junior Basic School798Dhulian (M)
2Krishnapur Sabana Smriti Primary School840Dhulian (M)
3Ganeshapur Primary School1031Dhulian (M)
5Nababuddin Prathamik Vidyalaya933Dhulian (M)
7Manmath Sarakar Smriti Ji.Es.Pi.School935Dhulian (M)
8Bibhutibhushan Prathamik Vidyalaya992Dhulian (M)
9Lakshinagar Primary School996Dhulian (M)
12Laxminagar Sishu Siksha Kendraa632Dhulian (M)
13Kanchantala J.D.J. Institution500Dhulian (M)
15Dhuliyan Paurasabha Office1006Dhulian (M)
16KKS KSmriti Vidyapith964Dhulian (M)
17Gandhi Vivyalaya704Dhulian (M)
18Acharya Shibanand Primary School1011Dhulian (M)
21Dhulian Bazar Boys Primary School726Dhulian (M)
22Dhuliyan Balika Vidyalaya487Dhulian (M)
26Gajinagar Boys Prathamik Vidyalaya920Dhulian (M)
28Gazinagar Girls Primary School715Dhulian (M)
29Dakshin Gajinagar Primary School528Dhulian (M)
30Gazinagar Musti Commetee Primary School800Dhulian (M)
32Banichand Agarwal Girlas High School924Dhulian (M)
35Kanchanatala Kamat Primary School970Dhulian (M)
39Tarbagan Pri.School994Dhulian (M)
40Kanchanatala Primary School794Dhulian (M)
42Garu Hat JiEsEf Primary School781Dhulian (M)
43Municipality Community Hall935Dhulian (M)
45Shiteshachandrapur Primary School965Dhulian (M)
49Bidyasagar Smriti Primary School1070Dhulian (M)
51Hazi Janab Ali Primary School785Dhulian (M)
52Dighadi Pri. School1030Dhulian (M)
54Dighari High School1053Dhulian (M)
56Gopal Smriti Bidya Niketan570Dhulian (M)
58Samaseraganj Prathamik Vidyalaya1025Dhulian (M)
59Samsherganj Amanat Memoriyal Primaryschool615Dhulian (M)
61Dhuliyan Boys Primary School931Dhulian (M)
63Ghanashyamapur Primary School733Anup Nagar (CT)
66Debidaspur Nur Mahammad M S K525Kankuria (CT)
67Iswarchandrapur Primary School674Kankuria (CT)
70Debidasapur Primary School729Kankuria (CT)
72Gobindapur Primary School595Jafrabad (CT)
74Jafarbad Primary School717Kankuria (CT)
76Babupur Primary School690Kankuria (CT)
78Babupur Junior High School741Kankuria (CT)
79Tinpakuria Primary School787Jafrabad (CT)
80Tinpakuria Gram Panchayet Office1022Jafrabad (CT)
81House Nagar High Madrasa844Kankuria (CT)
82House Nagar Primary School570Jafrabad (CT)
84Hous Nagar Sishu Siksha Kendraa573Jafrabad (CT)
86Housenagar Junior High School964Kankuria (CT)
87Chakasapur Bipin Mandal Smriti Primary School559Chandni Daha
89Dakshin Chakasapur Primary School613Jaykrishnapur (CT)
92Chandanidaha Primary School1008Chandni Daha
94Joykrishnapur Sishu Siksha Kendraa506Kohetpur (CT)
96Jayakrishnapur Primary School688Jaykrishnapur (CT)
98Jayakrishnapur 2No Primary School731Jaykrishnapur (CT)
100Natun Sikdarpur Primary School911Kohetpur (CT)
101Kohetpur Primary School614Kohetpur (CT)
103Uttar Mahammadapur Primary School803Uttar Mahammadpur (CT)
105Sahebanagar 2No Primary School927Uttar Mahammadpur (CT)
108Sikdarpur Primary School814Sikdapur
109Loharapur Madhyamik Shikshakendra785Sikdapur
110Chakasapur Primary School886Kankuria (CT)
111Natun Chakasapur Primary School1082Ghoramara
112Jyot KashiM Primary School779Kankuria (CT)
114Khejuratala Primary School596Kankuria (CT)
116Raghunandanapur Primary School1056Kankuria (CT)
118Sahebnagar High School845Kankuria (CT)
122Bogdadnagar Gram Panchayet Office885Kankuria (CT)
123Bogdadnagar Primaryschool802Kankuria (CT)
125Pratapganj Primaryschool639Kankuria (CT)
127Uttar Antardwipa Primary School934Antar Dwipa
128Uttar Antardwipa Sishu Siksha Kendraa394Antar Dwipa
129Dakshin Antardipa Primary School974Antar Dwipa
132Sahebanagar 1No Primary School716Antar Dwipa
134Bhasaipaikar High School1053Bhasaipaikar (CT)
136Sekhapura Pri. School884Bhasaipaikar (CT)
137Bhasaipaikar Primary School845Bhasaipaikar (CT)
139Sahebanagar 3No Primary School1020Bhasaipaikar (CT)
141Mahabbatapur Primary School890Bhasaipaikar (CT)
142Mahabbatpur Icds Kendraa997Bhasaipaikar (CT)
143Puthimari More Primary School655Bhasaipaikar (CT)
144Elijabad Primary School705Bhasaipaikar (CT)
146Islampur Primary School625Bhasaipaikar (CT)
150Adwaitanagar Pry. School639Adwaita Nagar
154Sankharaghat Primary School685Sitarampur
156Sankharaghat 2No Primary School873Umarpur
158Napara Primary School897Umarpur
160Dogachhi Primary Vidyalaya692Dogachhi
164D.B.S Highmadrasa948Dogachhi
166Puthimari Primary School803Dogachhi
168Hansupur Primary School989Laskarpur
169Laskarapur Primary School910Laskarpur
170Laskarapur Dakshin Primary School696Laskarpur
172Laskarpur Baliaghati High School1036Mahisha Thali
173Mahisasthali Primary School962Mahisha Thali
174Bhabanibati Primary School769Alamsahi
176Balbalpara Yadabanagar Primary School1005Balbalpara
178Nutan Loharapur Primaryskul969Basudebpur (CT)
179Aalamashahi Primary School1013Basudebpur (CT)
180Naoda Basudebapur Primary School678Basudebpur (CT)
182Namo Chachand Primary School1097Chachanda (CT)
185Natun Shibpur Primary School731Jaladipur
186Chachanda Junior Basic School438Jaladipur
187C. B. J High School779Chachanda (CT)
189Apar Chachanda Primary School1093Chachanda (CT)
191Chachand Primary Madrasa924Chachanda (CT)
192Uttar Chachanda Icds Centre973Chachanda (CT)
193Dhusaripara Coloni JSFP School736Hasimpur
195Hiranandapur Primaryschool481Dhusaripara (CT)
197Kamalpur Primaryschool975Dhusaripara (CT)
198Alilaskarpur High School562Dhusaripara (CT)
200Yousufpur Primary School910Dhusaripara (CT)
202Alilaskarpur Primary School876Dhusaripara (CT)
204Natun Jaladipur Primary School863Dhusaripara (CT)
206Hasimapur Primary School765Hasimpur
209Durgapur Sishu Siksha Kendraa855Durgapur
211Durgapur Primaryschool665Durgapur
213Nimatita GDInstitution739Serpur (CT)
215Nimtita Girlas Primary School591Nimtita
217Panchagram Isa High School416Serpur (CT)
219Nimtita Boys Primary School715Serpur (CT)

Last Updated on June 06, 2020