Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Sagardighi Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Sagardighi

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sagardighi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Math Khagra Primary School548Math Kharga
2Biprakali Primary School824Chandpur
3Anup Pur Primary School518Anuppur
6Baburigram Primary School739Baburgram
7Bannyeshwar Bishnu Chandr High School991Uttar Debagram
8Tantibidol Primary School807Kismat Nispibiral
10Ser Primary School960Ser
11Jaglai Primary School723Jaglai
12Belaipara Primary School1007Belaipara
14Athua Primary School1005Athua
15Khairati Primary School816Kharati
16Jindighi Junior Basic School983Jindighi
17Beluria Junior Basic School868Beloria
18Fulsahari Junior Basic School813Fulsahari
20Shaikhdighi High School447Ramna Sekhdighi
23Pauli Junior High School629Kharugram
25Shital Pada Primary School818Sitalpara
27Gangandda Primary School996Gangadda
31Gokulta Primary School837Chak Mathurpur
32Ekrakhi Primary School741Ekrakhi
34Moregram High School834Morgram
36Sawrail Primary School865Saorail
37Bhola Primary School631Bhola
39Kaiyor Primary School672Kaiar
41Bhurkunda Primary School921Bhurkunda
44Dumaipur Primary School510Dumaipur
45Bahalnagar Primary School854Bahal Nagar
47Bokhara Haji Jubed Ali Bidyapith724Bokhara
49Maliadanga Primary School642Maliadanga
51Dhalsa Junior High School885Dhalsa
53Dangrail Primary School572Dangrail
56Fulbari Primary School833Fulbari
58Belkhoria Primary School923Bokhara
59Imamnagar Primary School713Imam Nagar
60Jalbandha Primary School704Jalbanda
61Telangal Primary School1022Telangal
62Bramvanigram S.S.K959Brahmanigram
64Rasbeluria Primary School515Rasbeluria
65Megha Sihara High School723Seora
67Jogpur Junior Basic School1003Jogpur
68Dangapara Primary School678Dohali Dangapara
69Dohail Primary School917Dohali Dangapara
70Belsonda Primary School985Belsanda
71Megha Primary School1094Megha
72Ratanpur Primary School482Jotkamal
74Debagram J. C. M. Junior Basic School975Dhamua
75Kundor Primary School1088Jugor
77Jugore Primary School1046Jugor
78Borgora Dakshinpara Primary School974Taspara
79Chhamugram High School1006Baragara
81Harhari High School701Harhari
85Popara Primary School936Popara
87Sagaradighi Girls High School757Sagardighi
90Sagaradighi Primary School607Santoshpur
92Sagaradighi S. N. High School667Popara
96Purba Popara Primary School606Popara
98Horhori Primary School739Harhari
100Fulaban Bayar Primary School1029Bayar
102Haldi Junior Basic School616Haldi
104Bhumihar Primary School843Bhumihar
105Monigram Primary School745Manigram
106Monigram High School748Manigram
108Hatpara Sk Para Sishu Sikhya Kendra683Chandpara
110Chandpara Primary School826Chandpara
111Harirampur Primary School309Harirampur
112Sahebnagar Primary School854Harirampur
114Dihipara Primary School872Kantanagar
116Tiktikipara Primary School520Kantanagar
118Kantanagar Primary School818Kantanagar
119Kismatgadi Primary School705Kismatgadi
121Ujjal Nagar Primary School729Kismatgadi
123Balaramabati Primary School670Manigram
125Kherur Primary School610Kherur
127Kariaya High School674Karaia
129Koraiya Primary School460Karaia
131Dogachhi Primary School600Dogachhi
133Kharikapukur Primary School615Balia
135Kuthipara Sisu Siksha Kendra768Balia
136Balia High School862Balia
140Bishnupur Primary School687Bishnupur
143Bangshia Primary School874Dangapara
144Bindabasini Primary School1020Uttar Ramnagar
146Pilki Primary School905Pilki
147Nowapara Primary School873Naopara
149Chamunda Primary School769Chamunda
151Uladanga Primary School976Uladanga
153Pakalpara Primary School834Kabilpur
154Pakalparar Primary School891Kabilpur
157Teghari Para Primary School605Kabilpur
159Kashiadanga Primary School711Kabilpur
161Char Kabilpur Senior Madrasa931Charkabilpur
164Kabilpur Primary School900Kabilpur
166Kabilpur High School531Kabilpur
168Mathurapur Prathamik Vidyalaya605Char Mathurapur
171Ranjitpur Primary School1067Kabilpur
172Bhupendranagar Primary Vidyalaya897Jamalmati
173Mathurapur Saikhpara Primary School890Char Mathurapur
175Balagachhi Primary School605Balagachhi
177Balanagar Primary School1053Sinheswari Gauripur
178Islampur Primary School965Arijpur
180Maheshapur Primary School830Char Sundarpur
183Gouripur Hemajuddin High School877Sinheswari Gauripur
185Hukarahat Primary School1037Hukarhat
187Patakeladanga Junior Basic School855Paitkaldanga
189Hatishala Danga Primary School814Ujalmanik
190Kanchia Primary School437Kanchia Bishnudanga
192Chandigram Junior Basic School825Chandigram Raghunathpur
193Brahmanpara Primary School556Chandigram Raghunathpur
194Bahilapara Primary School968Itor
195Amlabari Primary School696Bhunihat
197Chaltabari Primary School822Bhunihat
198Jagadal Prathamik Vidyalaya802Bergram
200Chandanabati Primary School752Chandanbati
202Aheripara Primary Vidyalaya1055Aheripara
203Mogal Pada Primary School578Hukumapur
204Kumarthi Primary Vidyalaya592Kumarthi
205Paruliya Primary Vidyalaya777Kanidighi
206Samasabad High School612Samasabad
208Hossainpur Primary School667Barala
210Sahapur Santal High School914Sahapur
211Alankar Primary School827Sridharpur
212Garer Pahar Primary School412Saundighi
213Binodabati Primary School763Binodbati
214Narasinghopur Primary School406Narasinghapur
215Charagachhi Primary School536Chargachhi
217Deara Hazi Nesarattulla Mallik High School1050Krishnapur
218Diara Hazi Nesaratulla Mallik High School775Diara
220Chordighi Primary School640Komadda
221Harindanga Aadibasi Primary School629Jadabpur
223Gaysabad Madyamik Siksha Kendra551Ganja Sinheswari
225Dasturahat Hosssain Ali Primary School712Dasturhat
227Khatua Primary School924Khatua
228Dasturahat Islamiya Madrasa797Dasturhat
230Bishwanathpur Primary School1086Pardiar
231Gobarddhanadanga Primary School557Dakshin Ramna
233Ghugaridanga Junior Basic School767Palanda
235Gossaigram Primary School812Gosaingram
236Baora Primary School879Ramnagar
237Gobardhandanga Dasturhat High School878Mansinghpur
239Binod Primary School864Binod
240Lalipali Primary School576Lalipali
242Dasturhat Primary School1031Dasturhat

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…