Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Rashbehari Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Rashbehari

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Rashbehari Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Bidyabharati School400Kolkata (M Corp.)
8New Alipore College678Kolkata (M Corp.)
11Sahapur Vivekananda Vidyapith358Kolkata (M Corp.)
15New Alipore Multipurpose School860Kolkata (M Corp.)
17Kashiswari Girls High School476Kolkata (M Corp.)
20St. Joseph & Marrys School684Kolkata (M Corp.)
27Shri Sarada Ashram Balika Vidyalaya742Kolkata (M Corp.)
31Kusumkumari Vidyamandir805Kolkata (M Corp.)
35South Calcutta K.G. & Day School500Kolkata (M Corp.)
38Sikshabhit School756Kolkata (M Corp.)
42Adarsha Hindi Primary School(G.F)428Kolkata (M Corp.)
45Tollygunge Girish Chandra Institution949Kolkata (M Corp.)
47Sishu Sikshalaya973Kolkata (M Corp.)
50Bipin Behari Dey C. F. P. School855Kolkata (M Corp.)
54Bharatiya Hindi High School827Kolkata (M Corp.)
58Malati Bidya Bhavan762Kolkata (M Corp.)
59K. M. C. P. School900Kolkata (M Corp.)
63Saha Nagar High School512Kolkata (M Corp.)
67Deshapran Birendranath Institution For Girls411Kolkata (M Corp.)
69Deshapran Birendranath Inst. For Boys R- 2806Kolkata (M Corp.)
73Nava Nalanda Nursery School747Kolkata (M Corp.)
75Barnaparichay G. S. F. P. School515Kolkata (M Corp.)
78Shivratan Vidyabhavan428Kolkata (M Corp.)
80G. S. S. Girls School (Eng. Medium)890Kolkata (M Corp.)
83Kalighat High School724Kolkata (M Corp.)
8783No.Ward Office655Kolkata (M Corp.)
90Kalighat Dharmashala(Ward Office -83)743Kolkata (M Corp.)
94Kalighat Byamagar1028Kolkata (M Corp.)
95Kalighat Mahakali Pathsala822Kolkata (M Corp.)
98Dharmadas Trust Model School603Kolkata (M Corp.)
101Deshbandhu Balika Vidyalaya1076Kolkata (M Corp.)
106Dakshin Kolkata Sevashram787Kolkata (M Corp.)
108Aswini Dutta Memorial Girls School901Kolkata (M Corp.)
112Kidzee737Kolkata (M Corp.)
114Womens Christian College946Kolkata (M Corp.)
117Boys Training Association915Kolkata (M Corp.)
118Jogesh Mime Academy883Kolkata (M Corp.)
119Deshbandhu College For Girls888Kolkata (M Corp.)
123St. Marys Carmel School1101Kolkata (M Corp.)
127Surendra Chakraborty Institution850Kolkata (M Corp.)
130Ballygunge Siksha Sadan1062Kolkata (M Corp.)
132K.M.C.P. School581Kolkata (M Corp.)
134Murlidhar Girls School956Kolkata (M Corp.)
136Lake School For Girls860Kolkata (M Corp.)
140Kmc Borough Office - Viii588Kolkata (M Corp.)
142Kamala Girls School867Kolkata (M Corp.)
145Muralidhar Girls College974Kolkata (M Corp.)
148Tirthapati Institution901Kolkata (M Corp.)
153Heramba Chandra College729Kolkata (M Corp.)
156City College South1052Kolkata (M Corp.)
162Nikhil Bharat Bangabhasa Prasar Samity879Kolkata (M Corp.)
164Bengal Music College669Kolkata (M Corp.)
167Lake View School564Kolkata (M Corp.)
171Charuchandra College1017Kolkata (M Corp.)
175Abhoy Charan Vidyamandir779Kolkata (M Corp.)
178Kalidhan Institution699Kolkata (M Corp.)
179Naba Nalanda School686Kolkata (M Corp.)
182Rajendranath Vidyabhavan983Kolkata (M Corp.)
186St. Johns High School R-3872Kolkata (M Corp.)
189Free Primary School527Kolkata (M Corp.)
191Adarsh Hindi High School853Kolkata (M Corp.)
194Tollygunge Adarsh Bidyapith751Kolkata (M Corp.)
198J.N.Girls U.P.School & J.B Vidyalaye954Kolkata (M Corp.)
200Newly Constructed Kolkata Corp.School Build765Kolkata (M Corp.)
204Jogesh Chandra Chowdhury College882Kolkata (M Corp.)
206Durga Bala Dutta Primary School678Kolkata (M Corp.)
207Tollygunge Girls High School952Kolkata (M Corp.)
211Mollahat Jr. High School And Primary School694Kolkata (M Corp.)
214Dasnagar Vidyamandir ( Prathamik)841Kolkata (M Corp.)
217Naba Nalanda Primary School974Kolkata (M Corp.)
223Parivarikee Sishu Vidyalaya630Kolkata (M Corp.)
227Gobindapur Prathamik Vidyalaya863Kolkata (M Corp.)
230A. K. Ghosh Memorial School803Kolkata (M Corp.)
233Jodhpur Prathamick Vidyalaya922Kolkata (M Corp.)
235Jodhpur Park Boys Sch.(Multipurpose Inst.)788Kolkata (M Corp.)
239Jodhpur Park Womens Polytechnic643Kolkata (M Corp.)
240Jodhpurpark Womens Polytecnic676Kolkata (M Corp.)
242Jodhpur Park Girls School963Kolkata (M Corp.)
246Institute Of Psychological Education And Reasearch458Kolkata (M Corp.)
250Ram Mohan Misssion School613Kolkata (M Corp.)
253A.K Ghosh Memorial School (K.G Nursery & Primary)790Kolkata (M Corp.)
255Poddarnagar High School532Kolkata (M Corp.)
259Poddarnagar Prathamik Vidyalaya657Kolkata (M Corp.)
260South City International School534Kolkata (M Corp.)
262Podder Nagar Girls High School656Kolkata (M Corp.)
263Jadavpur Girls High School812Kolkata (M Corp.)
267Poddar Nagar Shishumela1037Kolkata (M Corp.)
268Katjunagar Swarnamoyee Vidyapith694Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…