Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Minakhan Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Minakhan

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Minakhan Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Kharupala F.P. School548Kharupala
3Kharupala Msk592Parchandpur
4Purba Kharupala F.P. School1010Kharupala
6Baro Bokjuri F.P. School478Kharupala
8Akandaberia Hs966Akandabaria
10Paschim Vhoyda F.P. School440Bhayda
12Purb Bhayada Ef Pi School996Bhayda
13Kabi Sahadath Hossain Smriti F.P.S399Mondalhat
14Majampur F.P. School963Mazampur
16Majampur Khalpara S.S.K641Mazampur
18Jhinkia F.P. School668Jhinkia
20Metoati F.P. School743Ramnathpur
21Kumar Pukur Ef Pi School635Mathura
22Chauhata Adarsha Bidyapith(H.S.)773Chauhata
23Chouhata Adarshya Vidhyapith (H.S.)911Chauhata
24Mukundapur S.S.K1063Mukundapur
25Khalisadi Pairagacha F.P. School410Payragachha
26Goalpota F.P. School1133Janarddanpur
27Andulia F.P. School1032Andulia
29Goalpota I.C.D.S Centre848Goalpota
30Goalpota Ashurpally S.S.K624Goalpota
31Paschim Khalisadi S.S.K1001Khalisadi
32Salipur High School (H.S)384Haripur
34Salipur Haripur F.P. School936Haripur
35Salipur F.P. School949Salipur
37Kismat Janardanpur Jr. Basic School569Kismat Janarddanpur
38Khalisadi I.C.D.S Centre920Khalisadi
39Talberia F.P. School971Talbaria
40Dakshin Kankuria F.P. School1057Haripur
42Gorainagar F.P. School925Shankarpur
44Najarnagar F.P. School810Nazarnagar
46Sankarpur F.P. School875Shankarpur
48Baganati Babuluddin Smriti F.P. School828Baganati
49Baroj Indali Baltia F.P. School526Indali
50Baroj I.C.D.S Centre850Baroj
51Jhujurgacha F.P. School879Jhujargachha
52Kuchiyamora Jhujurgachha F.P. School814Kuchhia Mora
53Baltia Sudhanshu Datta Smriti F.P. School462Baltia
54Kalinagar F.P. School820Kalinagar
55Kulgachi F.P. School942Kulgachhi
56Noapara Kalinagar Hs968Kamarganti
58Chatra F.P. School578Meherpur
60Narayanpur F.P. School968Narayanpur
62Brahmanchak F.P. School765Kamarganti
64Sonapukur F.P. School1044Meherpur
65Dhutrapota Manikganj S.S.K733Kamarganti
66Radhanagar F.P. School914Radhanagar
68Choudhurichak Santimoy S.N693Puratan Kamarganti
70Kamarganthi High School (H.S)909Kamarganti
72Makhla F.P. School870Makhali
73Teghoria F.P. School1091Tegharia
74Samaspur Charakdanga S.S.K882Samaspur
75Kulti F.P. School468Kulti
77Ghoshpur F.P. School1002Radhanagar Abhirampur
79Laugachi F.P. School574Laugachhi
82Laugachi Upper Primery670Laugachhi
83Putkhali F.P. School746Tentultala
84Uttar Bamanpukur Patra Para S.S.K801Bamanpukuria
85Uttar Bamanpukur Prathamik Vidyalaya984Bamanpukuria
86Kushangra Prathamik Vidyalaya588Kushangra
88Bamanpukur Smm High School1026Bamanpukuria
89Purba Bamanpukur S.S.K903Bamanpukuria
91Baradabad Nimna Buniadi Vidyalaya638Tentultala
93Shibpur Prathamik Vidyalaya553Rajendrapur
94Gar Prathamik Vidyalaya763Pipuldaha
97Bamanpukur Junior Basic School667Bamanpukuria
98Chhyani Senior Madrasa966Taplakushangra
99Chhyani F.P School519Taplakushangra
101Sonakuria F.P School534Taplakushangra
103Kokilpur Prathamik Vidyalaya1113Kachurhula
104Uchildaha Gar Prathamik Vidyalaya892Uchildaha
106Kachurhula Prathamik Vidyalaya501Kachurhula
108Sashtitala S.S.K.459Behari (P)
110Behari Prathamik Vidyalaya1160Behari (P)
111Behari-Atpukur Junior High Madrasa814Atpukur
114Uchildaha Nimna Buniadi Vidyalaya (East)1156Uchildaha
115Majherpara Prathamik Vidyalaya725Atpukur
119Ramjoygheri F.P. School640Ramjoy Gheri
120Sahebgheri F.P. School815Muchikhola
121Muchikhola Prathamik Vidyalaya652Muchikhola
122Barabari Prathamik Vidyalaya669Mohanpur
123Tangramari F.P. School1087Mohanpur
124Mallickgheri F.P School1000Mallick Gheri
126Kalibari Prathamik Vidyalaya975Mohanpur
128Chandibari Prathamik Vidyalaya814Mohanpur
130Mohanpur Prathamik Vidyalaya859Mohanpur
132Harinhula Prathamik Vidyalaya1051Mohanpur
133Bachra M.C.H. High School1056Bachhra
134Champali Abad Prathamik Vidyalaya957Chanpali Abad
135Hossainpur Prathamik Vidyalaya930Hosenpur
137Champali Ghosh Para Prathamik Vidyalaya801Chanpali
139Champali Prathamik Vidyalaya720Nurpur
140Fulbari Prathamik Vidyalaya629Phulbari Abad
142Bokchora Adibasi S.S.K744Bagchar Abad
143Bokchora Prathamik Vidyalaya863Bagchar
145Ghonarbon Prathamik Vidyalaya962Ghonarban
147Sultanpur Prathamik Vidyalaya805Sultanpur
149Teuria S.S.K.705Teoria
150Joykrishnapur Prathamik Vidyalaya513Jaykrishnapur
151Neruli Abad Prathamik Vidyalaya598Niruli Abad
153Nimichi Ram Narayan Vidyalaya (H.S)755Nimchi Abad
154Teuria Nimichi F.P. School754Nimchi Abad
155Neruli S.S.K (Gazi Para)498Chaital
156Neruli Prathamik Vidyalaya646Niruli Abad
158Gheepukuria Adibasi F.P. School614Ghipukuria
160Amodpur Prathamik Vidyalaya710Amadpur
162Chaital Pallimangal High School728Chaital
164Chaital 1No Prathamik Vidyalaya553Chaital
166Chaital Prathamik Vidyalaya1030Chaital
167Chaital Pallimangal Prathamik Vidyalaya930Chaital
168Madhya Chaital Vivekananda Vidyapith (H.S.)934Chaital
169Chaital Adibasi Prathamik Vidyalaya579Chaital
171Purba Chaital Kanmaripara I.C.D.S Centre468Chaital
172Uttar Akhratala S.S. Institution (H.S.)626Uttar Akratala
174Minakhan J.N Balika Vidyalaya786Minakhan (CT)
175Minakhan Prathamik Vidyalaya436Minakhan (CT)
177Bagirhula Prathamik Vidyalaya440Balihati (CT)
179Balihati Prathamik Vidyalaya724Chak Ahammadpur
181Malancha Prathamik Vidyalaya584Madari
183Mouli Prathamik Vidyalaya897Mauli
185Joygram J.N. Uchha Vidyalaya1119Jaygram
188Joygram Nimnabuniadi Vidyalaya501Jaygram
190Simuldaha Prathamik Vidyalaya783Simuldaha
191Baligori I.C.D.S Centre614Baligari
192Mathbari Prathamik Vidyalaya1002Matbari
194Malancha Molla Para Prathamik Vidyalaya888Malancha
196Malancha Abad Prathamik Vidyalaya760Malancha Abad
198Gar Chandibari High School981Garabad
199Jhikra Prathamik Vidyalaya1110Jhikra
200Bhatka Prathamik Vidyalaya731Bhatka
201Tentulberia Prathamik Vidyalaya523Padmapukuria
203Tentulberia S.S.K754Tentulbaria
205Paschim Baukhola F.P. School592Baukhola
207Purba Baukhola Prathamik Vidyalaya961Baukhola
208Kulosini Prathamik Vidyalaya738Kulsini
209Kumarjole Julfikaria Jr. High Madrashsa823Kumarjol
210Kumarjole Free Primary School996Kumarjol
212Kadihati Prathamik Vidyalaya675Kadihati
214Maliari F.P. School1141Maliari
216Dakshin Kumarjole Prathamik Vidyalaya833Kumarjol
218Baidyaati I.C.D.S Centre733Baidyerati
219Dhuturdaha Junior Basic School918Dhuturdaha
220Khariberia Prathamik Vidyalaya685Kharibiaria
222Goaldaha Harekrishna Adarsha Prathamik Vidyalaya580Goaldaha
224Debitala Adibashi Para Birsha Munda Prathamik Vidyalaya630Debitala
226Debitala Prathamik Vidyalaya477Debitala
228Sundarbon S.H.M.T.A.High Madrasa497Debitala
230Chutkia Prathamik Vidyalaya630Chutkia Radhanagar
232Uttar Barga I.C.D.S Centre1054Bargan Gopalpur
233Barga Gopalpur Prathamik Vidyalaya863Bargan Gopalpur
234Magri Madrasa482Magri

Last Updated on June 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…