Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Maheshtala Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Maheshtala

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Maheshtala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Dakshin Kankhuli F.P. School685Maheshtala (M)
3Satghara Junior Basic School901Maheshtala (M)
6Satghara Madrasha Siksha Kendra1096Maheshtala (M)
8Kankhuli Purbapara Junior High School839Maheshtala (M)
12Padirhati Santoshpur F.P.School911Maheshtala (M)
16Netaji Subhash High School607Maheshtala (M)
18Santoshpur Public High Madrasha824Maheshtala (M)
20Netaji Subhash F.P.School833Maheshtala (M)
21Sapa Roypur F.P.School556Maheshtala (M)
22Bibekananda Vidyapith750Maheshtala (M)
24Cosmopoliton Children Foundation574Maheshtala (M)
26Santoshpur Public A.P.Vidyalaya669Maheshtala (M)
28Rampur Sebak Sangha943Maheshtala (M)
30Rampur F.P.School923Maheshtala (M)
33Derozio Smriti Vidyalaya778Maheshtala (M)
36Bhatshala Junior High School878Maheshtala (M)
40Bhatshala F P School966Maheshtala (M)
42Gopalpur Shitala Vidyalaya (High)844Maheshtala (M)
46Jinjirapool Bayam Samiti735Maheshtala (M)
47Garagachha Bandal F.P. School695Maheshtala (M)
49Chakkenduya F.P. School900Maheshtala (M)
51Children Faundeshan883Maheshtala (M)
53Gopalpur Shikshaniketan Highyer Secendary Room-1998Maheshtala (M)
55Jyotindranath Vidyamandir899Maheshtala (M)
58Gopalapur F.P.Vidyalaya584Maheshtala (M)
61Begor Khal F.P. School990Maheshtala (M)
65Chakkenduya Vidyasagar Vidyayatan905Maheshtala (M)
66Beledanga F.P. School525Maheshtala (M)
70Milan Tirtha Club469Maheshtala (M)
72Jotshibrampur F.P.School969Maheshtala (M)
73Milan Tirtha Public Library348Maheshtala (M)
79Milani Friend Club755Maheshtala (M)
81Ganipur Shitala High School790Maheshtala (M)
85Uttar Ganipur A.P Vidyalaya892Maheshtala (M)
88Shishukalyan Vidyamandir668Maheshtala (M)
91Chakmir Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya856Maheshtala (M)
93Mahadebpur A.P.Vidyalaya680Maheshtala (M)
95Jagannath Nagar A.P. Vidyalaya1031Maheshtala (M)
96Jaita F. P. Vidyalaya652Maheshtala (M)
98Akra High Madrasha F.P. School967Maheshtala (M)
99Akra High Madrasa791Maheshtala (M)
100Akra Girls Madrasha912Maheshtala (M)
103Nowapara F.P. School870Maheshtala (M)
107Akra Senior Madrasa365Maheshtala (M)
110Uttar Jagannath Nagar F.P. School983Maheshtala (M)
112Jagannathnagar 2No. Gram Panchayet Office (Purbatan)731Maheshtala (M)
117Nishchintapur Teantulkhuli F.P.School979Maheshtala (M)
119Akra Krishnanagar A.P.Vidyalaya (Attached To High School)1050Maheshtala (M)
121Akra Krishnanagar High School1012Maheshtala (M)
122Akra Krishnanagar Balika Vidyalaya616Maheshtala (M)
126Krishnanagar A.P. Vidyalaya805Maheshtala (M)
129Purba Magura F.P School (Near Akra Stan.Rd.)963Maheshtala (M)
131Magura Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya737Maheshtala (M)
136Mahadeb Nagar F.P. School713Maheshtala (M)
138Mahadeb Nagar High School486Maheshtala (M)
140Maheshtala-1No Gram Panchayet Karyyalay (Purbatan)1053Maheshtala (M)
141Uttar Jalkhura Agrani Primary Vidyalaya843Maheshtala (M)
143Jalkhura Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya922Maheshtala (M)
145Shibatala A.P Vidyalaya756Maheshtala (M)
147Harirlut F.P.School745Maheshtala (M)
150Maheshtala Raypur Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya1059Maheshtala (M)
152Maheshtala Club & Library746Maheshtala (M)
153Shri Shri Ramkrishna Vidyamandir890Maheshtala (M)
156Chak Krishnanagar Golam Hossain Memorial F.P.School572Maheshtala (M)
159Maheshtala Girls High School526Maheshtala (M)
162Maheshtala High School1094Maheshtala (M)
165Raypur F.P. School600Maheshtala (M)
167Ramnagar F.P.School431Maheshtala (M)
169Ganipur Girls High School679Maheshtala (M)
171Ganipur High School804Maheshtala (M)
174Memanpur Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya1089Maheshtala (M)
176Maheshtala Collage479Maheshtala (M)
178Uludanga A.P. Vidyalaya861Maheshtala (M)
184Chandannagar Abaitanik Vidyalaya675Maheshtala (M)
190Bangla Jatiya Shiksha Mandir High School1085Maheshtala (M)
191Shyamal Gupta Bhavan965Maheshtala (M)
192Dwarikanath F.P. School1064Maheshtala (M)
195Hayatpur Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya435Maheshtala (M)
197Batanagar High School658Maheshtala (M)
198Suryakumar High School663Maheshtala (M)
199Batanagar Prathamik Vidyalaya (Newland Branch)468Maheshtala (M)
201Sarada Moni Balika Vidyalaya871Maheshtala (M)
203Bidyasagar Vidyabhaban718Maheshtala (M)
207Jagtala Suryakumar Prathamik Vidyalaya991Maheshtala (M)
208Maheshtala Municipality Office823Maheshtala (M)
210Batanagar Sriramkrishna Ashram Vivekananda Vidyamandir574Maheshtala (M)
212Dhirendra Vidyapith844Maheshtala (M)
219Jagtala Primary School496Maheshtala (M)
221Daulatpur A.P. Vidyalaya845Maheshtala (M)
223Dakshin Daulatpur F.P. School827Maheshtala (M)
225Arjya Rishikul Bidyaniketan719Maheshtala (M)
227Putkhali F.P.School743Maheshtala (M)
231Kismat Nungi C.S.C.F.P. School725Maheshtala (M)
233Parbangla Panchanan F.P. School866Maheshtala (M)
237Kisamat Nungi F.P. School899Maheshtala (M)
241Sarenganbad Uchcha Vidlayaya Sanglagna A.P.Vidyalaya858Maheshtala (M)
243Nungi Balika Vidyalaya1051Maheshtala (M)
244Nungi Sports Association1059Maheshtala (M)
245Nungi High School978Maheshtala (M)
246Ipp-Viii Subcentremaheshtala Municipality583Maheshtala (M)
251Nungi Mollapara Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya919Maheshtala (M)
255Nungi Shibtala Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya1030Maheshtala (M)
256Nungi Dharmatala F.P. Vidyalaya1010Maheshtala (M)
258Batanagar Young Bengal F.P.School837Maheshtala (M)
263Kartick Chandra Primary School836Maheshtala (M)
265Chakchandul Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya1037Maheshtala (M)
267Hentalkhali Abaitanik Primary School963Maheshtala (M)
268Hentalkhali Sub-Centre582Maheshtala (M)
271Dakshin Shyampur Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya752Maheshtala (M)
275Uttar Shyampur Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya981Maheshtala (M)
279Sarengabad Uchcha Vidyalaya594Maheshtala (M)

Last Updated on June 01, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…