Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Khardaha Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Khardaha

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Khardaha Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Sramik Kalyan Kendrapatulia I H Estate785Khardah (M)
3Mathpara F P School836Khardah (M)
4Titagarh High School588Khardah (M)
7Rahara Patulia F P School737Khardah (M)
8Vivekananda Stadium539Khardah (M)
11Sarat Bose F P School1095Khardah (M)
12Rahara Bhabanath Institution For Girls897Khardah (M)
17Rahara Ramkrishna Mission Junior High School766Khardah (M)
21Bandipur Ideal Academy High School (Boys)736Khardah (M)
24Bandipur Ideal Academy High School (Girls)349Khardah (M)
27Sishu Kalyan Niketan618Khardah (M)
28Kerulia Prathamik Vidyalaya611Khardah (M)
29Office Of The Municipal Ward Commiti968Khardah (M)
30Comunity Centre Golder Para478Khardah (M)
31Bandipur Milan Sangha828Khardah (M)
32Surendra Kumar F P School987Khardah (M)
33Rahara Sangha1069Khardah (M)
34Maya Pith Narishiksha Ashram480Khardah (M)
36Pramodamayee F.P School978Khardah (M)
40Suryasen Nagar Shikshaniketan High School795Khardah (M)
44Health Administrative Building Under C.U.D.P.1087Khardah (M)
46Sibnath High School837Khardah (M)
49Priyanath Balika Vidyalaya710Khardah (M)
51Nityananda F P School843Khardah (M)
54Sandipan Shikshayatan677Khardah (M)
55Balaram Shikshamandir748Khardah (M)
57Paragon Sporting Club1116Khardah (M)
63Swarna Jayanti Traning Centre774Khardah (M)
65Sabuj Sangha F P School569Khardah (M)
67Office Of The Astt.Engineer Urban Drainge Divn.Sub-Div-3717Khardah (M)
69Halder Bagan Unnayan Samity878Khardah (M)
71Dakshin Pally Community Center729Khardah (M)
73Kalyan Nagar Debendra Vidyapith736Khardah (M)
74Kalyan Nagar Vidyapith (H.S)845Khardah (M)
82Ranirashmani Nagar Prathamik Vidyalaya452Panihati (M)
84Priyanagar Prathamik Vidyalaya677Panihati (M)
88Ekata Club Panshila812Panihati (M)
89Deshbandhunagar Vidyamandir944Panihati (M)
90Shantinagar Sporting Club526Panihati (M)
92Ranibala Prathamik Vidyalaya503Panihati (M)
94Shantinagar G S F P School680Panihati (M)
95Panshila Natagarh Prathamik Vidyalaya624Panihati (M)
97Sarani Sangha F. P. School911Panihati (M)
98Benimadhab Primary School915Panihati (M)
101Sodepur Amra Sabai Lichubagan1080Panihati (M)
102Panshila Deshbandhunagar (Balika) Vidyamandir830Panihati (M)
104Panshila Deshbandhunagar Vidyamandir High School (Balak)739Panihati (M)
107Saradapally Prathamik Vidyalaya1120Panihati (M)
110Ghosh Para Prathamik Vidyalaya825Panihati (M)
112Mahendra Nagar Vidyapith790Panihati (M)
116Sashimukhi High School1011Panihati (M)
118Milangarh Sporting Club837Panihati (M)
121Shri Shri Ramkrishna Vidyamandir773Panihati (M)
125Swami Vivekananda Seba Samiti Vidyalaya813Panihati (M)
127Sashimukhi Primary School965Panihati (M)
128Nibedita Primary Vidyalaya770Panihati (M)
130Friends Association Club688Panihati (M)
132I.P.P. 8 Health Centre928Panihati (M)
133Parthapur Prathamik Vidyalaya766Panihati (M)
134Ruiya Uttarpara Shishushiksha Kendra755Ruiya (CT)
135Ruiya Karmakarpara I.C.D.S.Centre595Ruiya (CT)
136Purba Nalirmath S.S.K811Ruiya (CT)
137Ruiya F. P School468Ruiya (CT)
139Mangal Pandey School1024Ruiya (CT)
141Ruiya Madhyamik Sikha Kendra495Ruiya (CT)
144Ruiya Paschimpara S.S.K1133Ruiya (CT)
145Ruiya Patulia Aboitanik Primary Vidyalaya780Patulia (CT)
147Patulia High School890Patulia (CT)
149Milan Vidyapith Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya506Patulia (CT)
150Titagarh Welfare S.S.K831Patulia (CT)
155Patulia Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya793Patulia (CT)
156Patulia Uchha Balika Vidyalaya982Patulia (CT)
157Dangadighila Oraon Para (Uttarpara) S.S.K795Dangadihila
158Danghadighila Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya891Dangadihila
160Ahamednagar S.S.K336Ishwaripur
161Iswaripur Prathamik Vidyalaya904Ishwaripur
164Balagarh Prathamik Vidyalaya685Balagar Singerber
166Singherber F P School479Balagar Singerber
167Doperia Prathamik Vidyalaya600Dopere
168Thakur Colony I.P.P. Viii987Dopere
171Uttar Bandipur F. P. School701Bandipur (CT)
173Dakshin Bandipur Free Primary School Govt. Colony729Bandipur (CT)
174Bandipur Yubak Sangha954Bandipur (CT)
175Bodai Free Primary School704Badai
177Bhatpara Free Primary School793Bhatpara Noapara
179Karna Madhabapur F. P School1031Karana Madhabpur
181Mohispota F P School773Manish Pota
182Mohispota Boys High School616Manish Pota
184Apurba Nagar Sishusiksha Kendra599Bilkanda (CT)
187Sukanta Shishushiksha Kendra477Bilkanda (CT)
189Jugberia F.P School1042Jugberia
191Talbanda F P School801Talbandha (CT)
192Talbanda M.S.K826Talbandha (CT)
193Satyendranath Basu Smriti F.P. School819Talbandha (CT)
19497 I.C.D.S Center692Talbandha (CT)
196Saharpur S.S.K856Talbandha (CT)
197Sahid Bandhu Nagar Sishu Siksha Kendra890Talbandha (CT)
199Naba Kamar Gati Sishu Siksha Kendra656Talbandha (CT)
200Dakshin Kamargati S.S.K899Talbandha (CT)
201Talbanda Dakshin I.C.D.S. Health Center537Talbandha (CT)
202Hemantanagar Shishu Shiksha Kendra842Talbandha (CT)
205Bilkanda 2No Gram Panchayet Office702Jugberia
206Teghariya Sashibhushan Junior Basic School878Teghari (CT)
208Binoy Krishna Smriti Prathamik Vidyalaya829Teghari (CT)
211Tegharia Sashibhushan High School772Teghari (CT)
214South Jogendra Nagar Sishu Siksha Kendra1015Muragachha (CT)
216Nabapally Sishu Siksha Kendra940Muragachha (CT)
217Chandpur Primary School937Muragachha (CT)
219Chandpur I.C.D.S604Muragachha (CT)
221Lenin Garh Siksha Niketan588Chandpur (CT)
227Mahapran Jogendra Nath Mondal Karigari Mahavidyalaya771Chandpur (CT)
228Phool Mala F.P.School747Chandpur (CT)

Last Updated on May 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…