Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Islampur Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Islampur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Islampur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Rajabhim F.P.School499Phulhara
2Adalgach F.P.School394Phulhara
3Baharangachh F.P.S633Phulhara
4Manikpur F.P.S827Manikpur
5Panchgachhiya F. P. School1120Manikpur
6Madaripur High School745Madaripur
7Bhatkunda F.P.S424Kulthar
8Kaltahar F.P.School847Kulthar
9Shibnagar Coloni F. P. School818Dohaso
10Uriatole F.P.S837Dohaso
11Nirapad Nagar Colony F.P.School688Dohaso
12Thakurnagar Colony F.P.S459Dohaso
13Purba Dhurra I.C.D.S718Phulhara
14Kirttigachh F.P.School937Uttar Khojagaon
15Sapnikala F. P. School927Sanpnikla
16Jagir Sapnikla S.S.K1094Sanpnikla
17Kadamgachhi M. S. K750Uttar Kadamgachh
18Bagladangi F.P.S948Uttar Kadamgachh
19Dhologachh S.S.K914Masid Kismat
20Kalugachh SSK791Kalugachh
21Ramganj B.T.College865Ramganj
22Ramganj High School553Ramganj
24Basakpara F.P.S1117Phulhara
25Ramganj Shyamaprasad Smriti Valika Vidyalaya768Ramganj
26Bahartala F.P.S1157Phulhara
27Fullhara F. P. School1027Phulhara
28Jhaljhali S.S.K682Masidkhas
29Kalugachh F. P. School1057Masidkhas
30Tengrabar S.S.K970Latmasid
31Chorbhita F.P.School1120Barakhanti
32Bhattpokhar F.P.School719Barakhanti
34Malitola F P School1141Barakhanti
35Gerinabari F.P.School1095Barakhanti
37Nayabari S.S.K1013Agdimti
38Dimti F.P.School1152Agdimti
39Shanigaon F.P.School1055Bhojpur
40Molani F P School915Bhojpur
41Jodhagachh S.S.K689Bhojpur
42Bandiramgach F.P.S679Bhojpur
43Jagir Basti F P School937Bhojpur
44Bhujagaon F.P.School938Bhojpur
45Kashidanga S.S.K398Bhojpur
46Gathiatol F Pschool562Pothia
48Bhangamali S.S.K743Pothia
49Budijagir F P School633Pothia
50Kadamgachhi F Pschool1031Dakshin Kadamgachhi
51Kodaldaha F.P.S484Chhota Khanti
52Dighal Basty F P School919Girnabari
53Durgabasti F. P. School909Durgapur
54Jhaljhali F.P.S455Durgapur
55Bairabari F. P. School819Durgapur
57Birnaguri Free . Praimary . School964Birnakundi
59Jagtagaon High School955Jagatagaon
60Jagtagaon Junior Basic School589Jagatagaon
62Bochabhita F . P . School826Jagatagaon
63Koniavita F.P.S741Benikandar
64Baragachhia F.P.S609Benikandar
65Satbhita F.P.School561Benikandar Alias Satvita
66Nilaji Juniar Basic School862Bhelagachhi
68Rabivita Adarsha F.P.School829Bhelagachhi
69Marichbari F.P.S692Birnakundi
70Panchi Free Primary School971Birnakundi
71Shrikrishnapur Highschool1065Iluabari
73Ambari F . P . School1074Chapasar
74Hanskunda F . P . School1119Uttar Tuthipakar
75Baragachh F.P.S982Phulbari
76Matikunda Colony F.P. School798Nachankula
77Matikunda High School860Matikunda
78Matikunda F . P . School938Matikunda
79Chhagharia S.S.K578Matikunda
80Tarabari F.P.S845Tarabari
81Dangapara S.S.K1092Phulbari
82Dangapara Jr. High School523Phulbari
83State Farm Coloni F.P. School555Chaprajhar (P)
85Ajitbas Colony F.P.S733Chaprajhar (P)
86Islampur College584Chaprajhar (P)
88Eluabari F.P.S400Iluabari
89Bolancha Coloni F. P . School1015Bolhanja
90Kathalbari F . P . School782Chaprajhar (P)
92Dinesh Majumdar Smriti M . S . K1004Barhat (P)
93Isalampur Miunicipal Prathamik Vidyalaya1130Islampur (M)
95Islampur F . P . School ( Uttar )1111Islampur (M)
97Ward -3 Community Hall Melamath689Islampur (M)
99Puratan Pally F . P . School595Islampur (M)
101Station Road F . P . School840Islampur (M)
103Alinagar Subhas Nagar F.P.S580Islampur (M)
105Sukanta Smriti Vidyapith1000Islampur (M)
107Loknath Colony F.P.S871Islampur (M)
108Shantinagar F . P . School810Islampur (M)
110Thana Colony Community Hall (Indra Bhavan)750Islampur (M)
111Kalibari F . P . School612Islampur (M)
113Milanpally High School1068Islampur (M)
115Deshbandhupara F . P . S975Islampur (M)
117Islampur Gram Panchayat Office910Islampur (M)
118Subhasnagar Junior High School824Islampur (M)
120Choprajhar Subhasnagar F. P . School605Islampur (M)
122Choprajhar Adarsha Balika Vidyalaya951Islampur (M)
123Ramkrishnapally F . P . School478Islampur (M)
124Islampur Girls High School751Islampur (M)
125Islampur Bazar F . P . School921Islampur (M)
128Hindi F . P . School692Islampur (M)
131Islampur Regulated Marketting Office688Islampur (M)
132Sonakhoda Icds932Islampur (M)
133Tessta Auditorium887Islampur (M)
135Choprajhar F. P . School1076Dumrulla
136Ghoramara F.P.S683Ghoramara
137Ambari Khabargaon S.S.K840Khabargaon
138Purba Khabargaon F . P . School821Khabargaon
139Paschim Khabargaon F. P. School655Khabargaon
140Khabargaon Rahatpur High Madrasa655Khabargaon
141Khekidangi S.S.K527Sahatpur
142Rahatpur Junior Basic School839Sahatpur
143Tikapara F.P.S451Sahatpur
144Garhandanga F. P . School877Kutumposa
145H.M. Hussain M.S.K717Panditpota
146Panditpota F. P . School664Panditpota
148Narayanpur F P School873Narayanpur
149Shiyaltor F . P . School817Sialtor Taranjanbari
150Chatish Junior Basic School944Chhatish
151Agurasia Purba Dakhin SSK788Agurasia
152Agursiya F . P . School921Agurasia
153Panchu Rasia F.P.School1073Paschim Pachhurasia
154Panchurasiya High School788Purba Panchurasia
156Rasia Jr. Basic School398Purba Panchurasia
158Nayabasti Gunjaria F . P . S730Gunjaria
159Nathpara (Hakimnagar) SSK449Gunjaria
160Gunjaria F . P . School743Gunjaria
162Nahalpur F.P.S627Chhatish
163Dakshin Aliganj F . P . School488Aliganj
165Milanpally Adibasipara F.P.S773Sialtor Taranjanbari
166Uttar Aliganj F. P . Schoo925Aliganj
167Mirbasti F. P. School807Dhantola
169Dhantala F . P . School1047Dhantola
170Dhantala Highschool967Dhantola
172Dhantala - 2 F . P . School514Kachna
174Gaisal - 1 Gram Panchayet Office829Dhantola
175Madhya Kachna F . P . School772Kachna
176Ambari Gaisal F P School1125Gaisal
177Gaisal Colony Junior Basic School870Gaisal
178Nayabasti F.P.S388Gaisal
179Gaisalbasti M . S . K866Gaisal
180Kachna Colony F.P.S927Kachna
181Alipur S.S.K391Alipur
182Malkadanga F . P . School936Purba Mankadanga
183Paschim Malkadanga S.S.K507Paschim Mankadanga
184Ruhiya F . P . School733Rohia
186Gogbasti I.C.D.S488Maruagaon
187Maruagaon M . S . K916Maruagaon
188Rampur F. P . School764Rampur
190Ojhapukur F . P . School962Ojhapokhar
191Sabudanga F.P.S720Sabudanga
192Uttar Kalanagin S.S.K970Kalanagin
193Kalanagin Junior Highschool1053Kalanagin
194Kunargaon S . S . K1073Kunargaon
195Kundargaon F. P . School1063Kundargaon
197Shyamnagar Colony F. P . School583Gunabari
198Amaljhari F P School1142Kadigaon
199Bijukhore F. P. S799Bijekhor
200Dolaibasti S . S . K808Daribhir
202Choudhuribasti S.S.K737Gunabari
203Dulalibhita F . P . School717Gunabari
204Uttar Kalanagin Fps1094Gunabari
205Gernabari F P School533Gunabari
206Daribhit High School1125Gunabari
207Betbari SSK693Gunabari
208Bijubhita F P School766Gunabari

Last Updated on May 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…