Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Domjur Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Domjur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Domjur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth

Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Narna Ichhapur Primary School697Ichhapur
3Madhya Narna Primary School1129Narna
4Pashchim Narna Primary School623Narna
6Baluhati Girls School670Baluhati (CT)
8Baluhati High School746Baluhati (CT)
10Narna Mahakali Primary School930Narna
13Bhaskur Anandamayee Junior Basic School1009Bhashkur
16Dafarpur Manasatala Primary School725Dafarpur (CT)
18Dafarpur Prabarttak Vidyamandir734Dafarpur (CT)
20Gayeshpur Primary School683Gayespur
22Pipli Primary School540Pipli
24Pairatungi Primary School767Pairatangi
26Dharsa Shibtala Primary School817Dharsha
27Jhaluarber Primary School1189Jhaluarber
28Raghabpur Radharani Primary School1015Raghabpur
29Jotgiri Board Primary School740Jotgiri
31Lakshmanpur Shibtala Junior Basic School1030Lakshmanpur
33Lakshmanpur Naskarpara Primary School1192Lakshmanpur
34Nibra Converted Junior Basic School949Nibra (CT)
37Munsidangan Board Primary School797Nibra (CT)
40Nibra Panchanantala Annada Prasad Primary School479Nibra (CT)
42Salap Saradamayee Shishu Shiksha Kendra1077Salap (CT)
43Shalap Junior Basic Primary School520Salap (CT)
45Shalap Junior Basic Primary School (Nutan Bari)843Salap (CT)
47Nibra Priyamayee Primary School590Nibra (CT)
50Shalap Vivekananda Institution935Salap (CT)
54Danspara Converted Junior Basic Primary School987Danspara
57Paikandanshi Primary School969Tentulkuli (CT)
58Paikandanshi Icds Centre No-1191011Tentulkuli (CT)
62Salap Sarbashree Sangha Vidyapith1065Salap (CT)
66Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy Sishu Siskha Kendra603Salap (CT)
67Tentulkuli High School1017Tentulkuli (CT)
69Pakuria Junior Basic School1077Pakuria
70Pakuria Ghoshpara Icds Centre No.251717Pakuria
71Malikpara Icds Centre No.124654Pakuria
72Jagadishpur Primary School (High School Attached)964Jagadishpur (CT)
74Jagadishpur High School561Jagadishpur (CT)
79Baingachi Primary School903Baigachhi
81Jagadishpur F. P. School (Musalman Para)1039Jagadishpur (CT)
83Tantipara Primary School605Jagadishpur (CT)
85Debir Pada Primary School754Debirpara
88Majher Aut Kshirodamayee Primary School849Jagadishpur (CT)
92Munsidanga Sardar Para Girls Primary School828Nibra (CT)
96Fatema Khatoon Smriti Madhyamik Siksha Kendra638Nibra (CT)
97Munsidanga Sardarpara Boyes Primary School1061Nibra (CT)
98Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Memorial Madrasa Sikha Kendra1009Nibra (CT)
99Munsidanga Sekhpara Primary School1054Nibra (CT)
100Bankra Paschimpara Urdu Junior High School429Bankra (CT)
102Nayabaj Primary School440Nibra (CT)
106Bankra Badamtala Girls High School1087Bankra (CT)
107Bankra Pashchimapara Anganaorii Centar719Bankra (CT)
108Bankra Pashchim Para Primary School662Bankra (CT)
109Bankra Badamtala Primary School ( Prithak Bari )838Bankra (CT)
111Bankra Badamtala Girls Primary School754Bankra (CT)
114Bankra Kabarpara Urddu Primary School911Bankra (CT)
116Uttar Jayapur Bil Primary School1171Jaypur Bil (CT)
118Raghunathapur Nafar Academy698Bally (CT)
120Abhayanagar G.S.F.P School1015Bally (CT)
122Ramakrishna Shishu Bidyapith765Bally (CT)
124Sukanta Primary School558Bally (CT)
126Thakuranichak Primary School784Bally (CT)
127B. L. D Office Bally Jagachha992Bally (CT)
130Bankra Mobarak Hosen Balika Vidyalaya695Bankra (CT)
134Bankra Islamiya High Attached Primary School846Bankra (CT)
135Subhas Pally Sishu Tirtha Sikshayatan Ssk795Bankra (CT)
137Bankra Darul Quaran Madrasa( Hofej Section)569Bankra (CT)
139Bankra Islamia High School765Bankra (CT)
142Bankra 221 No. Icds Centre864Bankra (CT)
144Bankra Darul Quaran Junior High Madrasah742Bankra (CT)
146Balitikuri E. S. I. Hospital Qtr. Bankara1039Bankra (CT)
147Chamrail High School1073Chamrail (CT)
149Chamrail Girls School912Chamrail (CT)
153Chamrail Vivekananda Primary School866Chamrail (CT)
154Vidyasagar Sishu Siksha Kendra Ramkrishnapally928Chamrail (CT)
155Eksara Converted Junior Basic School847Eksara (CT)
156Eksara Hamidia Quorania Madrasa Siksha Kendra680Eksara (CT)
160Khalia Primary School974Khalia (CT)
162Icds Centre Centre No.971048Khalia (CT)
163Khalia Upper Primary School1012Khalia (CT)
164Madhya Joypur Bill Primary School1110Jaypur Bil (CT)
167Rajchandrapur Primary School802Bally (CT)
170Nishchinda PashchimparaF.P School972Bally (CT)
172Nishinda G.SF.P School ( Attached High School)634Bally (CT)
174Nischinda Chittaranjan Vidyalaya664Bally (CT)
179Ghoshpara Nischinda Balika Vidyapith886Bally (CT)
182Nischinda Gram Panchayet Office1013Bally (CT)
183Nischinda G.S.F.P School(Sang. Gram Panchayet Office)789Bally (CT)
185Nischinda Purbapara F.P School955Bally (CT)
187Bankra Barakanmath I. D. Primary School628Bankra (CT)
190Bankra Azad Sishu Siksha Kendra761Bankra (CT)
192Sharatpally Primary School664Bankra (CT)
195Bankra Rajib Pally Anganwari Centre No.1575Bankra (CT)
196Bankra Rajib Pally Anganwary Centar No-2916Bankra (CT)
197Taltala ( Tulapatty) I.C.D.S Centre1049Bankra (CT)
198Bankra Mishrapara Primary School1130Bankra (CT)
200Bankra Mishrapara Madhyamik Shiksha Kendra685Bankra (CT)
204Bill Joypur Prathamik Vidyalaya959Jaypur Bil (CT)
206Pally Mangal Vidyamandir Primary School948Chakapara (CT)
208Saradananda F. P. School957Chakapara (CT)
211Dibakar Bhatt S.R.F.P.School680Chakapara (CT)
215Pally Samaj High School715Chakapara (CT)
216Chakpara G. S. F. P. School715Chakapara (CT)
219Swarna Sundari Primary School863Chakapara (CT)
222Kalitala F.P School1011Chakapara (CT)
226Vivekananda Primary School863Chakapara (CT)
229Aanandanagar Primary School1145Bally (CT)
230Anandanagar High School418Bally (CT)
235Napatti Converted Junior Basic School553Bally (CT)
237Napatti High School695Bally (CT)
238Shantinagar Sanpuipara Highschool679Bally (CT)
240Nibedita Shishu Shiksha Kendra1044Bally (CT)
246Lakshmismriti Shishu Shiksha Kendra1052Bally (CT)
247Napatti Shantinagar Sanpuipara F. P. School837Bally (CT)
252Sanpuipara G. S. F. P. School683Bally (CT)
256Durgapur Pally Mangal Vidyamandir680Bally (CT)
262Ramchandrapur Asutosh Primary School755Bally (CT)
265Binapani F. P. School1104Bally (CT)
266Makhaltala 2Nd Primary School1167Bally (CT)
267Railway Institute682Bally (CT)
269Icds Centre No. 106 Motigarh Colony785Bally (CT)
270Unnayani Sebasamiti Vidyalaya606Bally (CT)
273Ghoshpara Primary Health Centre528Bally (CT)
275Shri Vivekananda Primary School805Bally (CT)
277Hindi Vidyamandir627Bally (CT)
279Sanpuipara Shramik Mangal Kendra669Bally (CT)
281Sanpuipara I.H.E. Primary School927Bally (CT)
282Palapara Arunoday Primary School1068Bally (CT)
285Bratisangha Granthagar661Bally (CT)
287Sanpuipara F. P. School1080Bally (CT)

Last Updated on May 27, 2020

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…