Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Bardhaman Dakshin Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Bardhaman Dakshin Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Bardhaman Dakshin

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Bardhaman Dakshin Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1University Engineering College928Barddhaman (M)
2Goda Municipal F.P School774Barddhaman (M)
4Goda F.P School894Barddhaman (M)
7Netaji F.P School736Barddhaman (M)
9Gov. College Of Education (B.Ed.) Kajirhat894Barddhaman (M)
11Keshabganj F.P School487Barddhaman (M)
12Nibedita Kanya Balika Vidyalaya865Barddhaman (M)
14Badshahi Road Hindi Primary School1033Barddhaman (M)
15Samima Khatun F.P School899Barddhaman (M)
18Netaji Hindi Primary School1100Barddhaman (M)
21Bahir Sarbamangala Harijan F.P School1080Barddhaman (M)
23Neheru Bidyamandir628Barddhaman (M)
25Subhashpally Primary Vidhalaya (Bajepratappur)997Barddhaman (M)
26Haribhajan F.P School613Barddhaman (M)
28Dubaraj Dighi Miunicipal F.P School1015Barddhaman (M)
30Railway Primary School A.T.P.738Barddhaman (M)
33Dubaraj Dighi High School618Barddhaman (M)
35Aaludannga Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya1130Barddhaman (M)
39Maharajadhiraj Bijaychand Engineering Inst. Of Tech.1057Barddhaman (M)
40Ramasish Hindi High School664Barddhaman (M)
43Rasikapur F.P School934Barddhaman (M)
44Lakshmipur Hindi Prathamick Vidyalaya874Barddhaman (M)
46Ramakrishna Sarada Pith (Shayamsayar)1056Barddhaman (M)
51Mehedibagan Harijan F.P School944Barddhaman (M)
53Shyamalal Colony F.P School407Barddhaman (M)
55Indraprastha G.S.Free Primary School488Barddhaman (M)
56Bardhaman C.M.S School(Marning)637Barddhaman (M)
58Baburbag G S Free Primary School526Barddhaman (M)
65Railway Bidyapith529Barddhaman (M)
69Rallway Balkia Vidyapith532Barddhaman (M)
71Khalasipara Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya366Barddhaman (M)
73Loko Primary School (Relaoye)1064Barddhaman (M)
75Bahir Sarbamangala F.P School797Barddhaman (M)
77Bardhaman Raj College (Com. Building)614Barddhaman (M)
82Bardhaman Raj College828Barddhaman (M)
85Shri Shri Ramkrishna Saradapith Uccha Vidyalayaa (Borehat)941Barddhaman (M)
90Akhilesh Smriti F.P School330Barddhaman (M)
94Bardhaman Paurosabha Office1017Barddhaman (M)
96Gurunanak Free Primary School717Barddhaman (M)
98Shibakumar Harijan Vidyalaya1078Barddhaman (M)
100Sadhumati Uchha Balika Vidyalaya818Barddhaman (M)
106Burdwan Banipith High School876Barddhaman (M)
109Nazamunnesa G.S.Free Primary School488Barddhaman (M)
111Maharajadhiraj Uday Chand Womens College857Barddhaman (M)
117Lakurdi Bidyamandir967Barddhaman (M)
118Manoharadas Bidyayatan728Barddhaman (M)
123Bharati Balika Vidyalaya650Barddhaman (M)
126Harisabhahindu H.S Balika Vidyalayaa973Barddhaman (M)
130Burdwan Town School724Barddhaman (M)
132Burdwan Miunicipal Girls High School696Barddhaman (M)
136Burdwan Municital Pramary School782Barddhaman (M)
138Bardhaman Miunicipal Boys High School597Barddhaman (M)
142Bardhaman Cms High School989Barddhaman (M)
143Bardhaman Udayachand Jela Granthagar904Barddhaman (M)
148Porua Sasta Kandra565Barddhaman (M)
149Nandalal Mistri M.F.P School847Barddhaman (M)
151Maharani Adhirani Girls High School644Barddhaman (M)
153Indu Gunamani Smriti Primary Vidyalaya500Barddhaman (M)
155Barddhaman Raj Collegite High School798Barddhaman (M)
157Narhu Vidyamandirdhagiepul1009Barddhaman (M)
161Rothtala Monardas Balkia Vidalaya1082Barddhaman (M)
163Rathtala Manohar Das Bidyaniketan1111Barddhaman (M)
167Golahat F.P School697Barddhaman (M)
170Shisu Niketan948Barddhaman (M)
174Bhatachhala G.S.Free Primary School1075Barddhaman (M)
177Bidyarthibhaban Girls High School1006Barddhaman (M)
180Nari Colony G.S.F.P School404Barddhaman (M)
181Bardhaman Bibekanand Prathamik Balika Vidyalaya832Barddhaman (M)
183Banipith Uchha Vidalayakanla Gate690Barddhaman (M)
188Ichhlabad Netaji G.S.F.P School810Barddhaman (M)
189Ichhlabad High School1087Barddhaman (M)
191Burdwan Bidyarthri Bhaban Boys High School613Barddhaman (M)
198Pirbharam Girls Free Primary School786Barddhaman (M)
200Sahachatan Free Primary School441Barddhaman (M)
204Belpukur G.S.Free Primary School869Barddhaman (M)
205Kanchananagar G.S.F.P School (Baroduari)874Barddhaman (M)
211Kanchananagar D.N Das High School765Barddhaman (M)
216Alamganj Harisabha Mu. Maneged Free Primary School1075Barddhaman (M)
218Tejganj High School726Barddhaman (M)
220Angibagan G S Free Primary School547Barddhaman (M)
222Munshi Premachand Prathamik Vidyalayaa619Barddhaman (M)
2243No Shankharipukur F.P School806Barddhaman (M)
226Housing Stast Free Primary School779Barddhaman (M)
2284No Shakharipukur F.P School850Barddhaman (M)
230Bibekanand Mahavidyalaya817Barddhaman (M)
231Vibakanada Free Primary School (College More)842Barddhaman (M)
234Haripada F.P School559Barddhaman (M)
236Nilapur M.F.P School857Barddhaman (M)
237Subhas Bidyamandir (Ambagan)635Barddhaman (M)
240Acharyay Durgaprasanna Bidyamandir825Barddhaman (M)
242Shrishri Ramkrishna Bidyamandir (Bidhanpally)668Barddhaman (M)
246Ishalabad Vibakanda Balikai Vidalaya (Jalkal Math)750Barddhaman (M)
248Ichhlabad Adibasi Primary School955Barddhaman (M)
250Deshbandhu F.P School1069Barddhaman (M)
255State Bichnegam Offich863Barddhaman (M)
257St. Xaviers School905Barddhaman (M)
259Nilpur G S Free Primary School942Barddhaman (M)
261Balidanga G.S.F.P School999Barddhaman (M)
267Khaja Anowar Sahid Berh High School632Barddhaman (M)
268Khaja Anowar Poru Free Primary School553Barddhaman (M)
274Sri Sri Kalimata F.P School (Sadarghat)750Barddhaman (M)
276Purta Bhaban(Gr. Floor) I.C.D.S. Office1030Barddhaman (M)
278Jagatberh Annapurna (Primary)Shikshaniketan705Barddhaman (M)
285Adarsha Vidyalayaa Ambagan Colony917Barddhaman (M)
289Balarani G S Free Primary School560Barddhaman (M)
291Becharahat F.P School769Barddhaman (M)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014