Track your constituency

Live News

Taldangra (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Taldangra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Taldangra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011251TaldangraGENManoranjan PatraMCPM74779Arun Kumar PathakMINC67614
2006244TaldangraGENManoranjan PatraMCPI(M)82991Manik MitraMAITC32632
2001244TaldangraGENMonoranjan PatraMCPM78703Dilip PandaMAITC38964
1996244TaldangraGENMonoranjan PatraMCPM76810Debaprasad Singha BarathakurMINC31781
1991244TaldangraGENAmiya PatraMCPM67698Phani Bhusan Singh BabuMINC38806
1987244TaldangraGENAmiya PatraMCPM59883Amit ChatterjeeMINC35885
1982244TaldangraGENMohini Mohan PandaMCPM47814Kalyani Prasad Singha ChoudhuryMINC30085
1977244TaldangraGENMohini Mohan PandaMCPM35564Phani Bhusan SinghababuMINC12802
1972231TaldangraGENPhani Bhusan Singha BabuMINC27644Panda Mohini MohanMCPM20660
1971231TaldangraGENPanda Mohini MohanMCPM23856S. Choudhury Prayot KumarMINC21389
1969231TaldangraGENMohini Mohan PandaMCPM23414Purabi MukhopadhayayaMINC20651
1967231TaldangraGENP . MukhopadhyayFINC29775D . MahantiMCPM22143
1962212TaldangraGENPurabi MukhopadhyayFINC21219Harasundar SahanigrahiMCPI13376
195151TaldangraGENPurabi MukherjeeMINC7515Haripada RayMBJS6356

Last Updated on May 13, 2016