Sonarpur Dakshin (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

About Sonarpur Dakshin Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Assembly Sonarpur Dakshin Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sonarpur Dakshin assembly elections conducted so far.
Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2011 147 Sonarpur Dakshin GEN Jiban Mukhopadhyay M AITC 100243 Tarit Chakraborty(Saheb) M CPI 62469
Latest News Updates

West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Pondicherry and Assam Election Dates