Saptagram (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Saptagram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Saptagram assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2011 193 Saptagram GEN Tapan Dasgupta M AITC 90289 Ashutosh Mukhopadhyay M CPM 59421

Last Updated on: June 08, 2020
Latest News Updates

West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Pondicherry and Assam Election Dates