Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Raipur (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011250Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM69008Pramila MurmuFAITC68826
2006245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPI(M)72397Bibhabati TuduFAITC46496
2001245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM66973Kshetra Mohan HansdaMIND30217
1996245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM67754Smritirekha KiskuFINC26278
1991245Raipur(ST)Lipen KiskuMCPM59198Aditya KiskuMIND44519
1987245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM52953Bhabatosh SarenMINC33053
1982245Raipur(ST)Upen KiskuMCPM41609Bhobatosh SarenMINC28894
1977245Raipur(ST)Apindra KiskuMCPM21234Gangadhar MurmuMINC10446
1972232Raipur(ST)Manik Lal BesraMCPI24919Sareng BabulalMJKP12140
1971232Raipur(ST)Saren BabulalMJKP9362Babulal HemramMINC9292
1969232Raipur(ST)Bhabatosh SorenMBAC23680Jabunath MurmuMINC22547
1967232Raipur(ST)B . SarenMBAC22840J . N . MurmuMINC18705
1962211RaipurGENSudha Rani DuttaMINC15451Bibhuti Bhusan MandalMPSP10304
195775Raipur(ST)Sudha Rani DuttaFINC15830Bibhuti Bhusan MondalMPSP6486
195775Raipur(ST)Jadu Nath Murmu (St)MINC12658Promod Ranjan MahataMIND6483
195149RaipurGENJadu Nath MurmuMIND11074Promodh Ranjan MahataMIND9857
195149RaipurGENJatindra Nath BasuMINC10624Shyam Charan MahataMSP8025

Last Updated on June 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…