Raghunathganj (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

About Raghunathganj Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raghunathganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Raghunathganj assembly elections conducted so far.

Year A C No. Constituency Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote Runner Up Gender Party Vote
2011 59 Raghunathganj GEN Akhruzzaman M INC 74683 Abul Hasnat M RSP 59143
Latest News Updates

West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Pondicherry and Assam Election Dates