Track your constituency

Purbasthali Dakshin (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Purbasthali Dakshin Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Purbasthali Dakshin assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011268Purbasthali DakshinGENSwapan DebnathMAITC86039Aleya Begam SekhFCPM70181

Last Updated on June 09, 2020