Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Phansidewa (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phansidewa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Phansidewa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201127Phansidewa(ST)Sunil Chandra TirkeyMINC61388Chhotan KiskuMCPM59151
200626Phansidewa(ST)Kisku ChhotanMCPI(M)93689Mamla KujurMINC58185
200126Phansidewa(ST)Prakash MinjMCPM77507Mamla KujurMINC48870
199626Phansidewa(ST)Prokash MinjMCPM85845Chhabilal MinjMINC67439
199126Phansidewa(ST)Prokash MinjMCPM62076Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC52574
198726Phansidewa(ST)Prakash MinjMCPM53685Iswar Chandra TirkyMINC47344
198226Phansidewa(ST)Patras MinzMCPM41362Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC36076
197726Phansidewa(ST)Patras MinzMCPM20819Chacko Taresa SorengFJNP13354
197224Phansidewa(ST)Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC27894PatrasMCPM16912
197124Phansidewa(ST)Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC19259Patras MinzMCPM14678
196924Phansidewa(ST)Iswar Chandra TirkeyMINC20974Patras MinzMCPM11228
196221Phansidewa(ST)Tenzing WangdiMINC10389Jangal SantalMCPI9132

Last Updated on June 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…