Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Narayangarh (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Narayangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narayangarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011225NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPM89804Atta Surja KantaMAITC82695
2006227NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPI(M)85930Salil Kumar Das PattanayakMAITC49023
2001227NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPM75612Salil Kr. Das PattanayakMAITC48699
1996227NarayangarhGENSurjya Kanta MishraMCPM79565Durgesh MishraMINC39911
1991227NarayangarhGENSurja Kanta MishraMCPM61898Salil Das PattanayakMINC39631
1987227NarayangarhGENBibhuti Bhusan DeMCPM57284Timir Baran PahariMINC33647
1982227NarayangarhGENBibhuti Bhusan DeMCPM44763Krishna Das RoyMINC33875
1977227NarayangarhGENKrishna Das RoyMINC13772Mihir Kumar LahaMJNP12613
1972213NarayangarhGENBraja Kishore MaitiMINC33591Ajit DasmahapatraMCPM11014
1971213NarayangarhGENBraja Kishore MaityMINC24498Bibhuti Bhusan MaityMCPI10675
1969213NarayangarhGENLaha MihirkumarMBAC26336Krishna Das RoyMINC25379
1967213NarayangarhGENK . D . RoyMINC25768M . K . LahaMBAC22705
1962185Narayangarh(SC)Krishna Prasad MandalMINC19047Bejoy Kumar GhoraiMCPI7307
195160NarayangarhGENKrishna Chandra SatpatiMBJS18813Surendranath PramanikMKMPP13343
195160NarayangarhGENMrityunjoy JanaMINC13406Krishnaprasad MandalMINC12862

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…