Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nandigram (West Bengal) Assembly Elections Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nandigram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nandigram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011210NandigramGENPhiroja BibiFAITC103300Paramananda BharatiMCPI59660
2006206NandigramGENIllias Mahammad Sk.MCPI70754Sk. SupianMAITC64553
2001206NandigramGENIlliyas Mahammad Sk.MCPI67544Sunil Baran MaitiMAITC59540
1996206NandigramGENDebisankar PandaMINC61885Sakti BalMCPI61747
1991206NandigramGENSakti BalMCPI49923Debi Sankar PandaMINC46253
1987206NandigramGENSaktiprasad BalMCPI47786Debi Sankar PandaMINC41914
1982206NandigramGENBhupal PandaMCPI43767Ramesh Chandra GharaiMINC34516
1977206NandigramGENPrabir JanaMJNP26388Bhupal Chandra PandaMCPI12135
1972194NandigramGENBhupal Chandra PandaMCPI27610Abha MaitiMNCO23461
1971194NandigramGENBhupal Chandra PandaMCPI26586Prabir Chandra JanaMNCO15041
1969194NandigramGENBhupal Chandra PandaMCPI34546Prabir Chandra JanaMINC26627
1967194NandigramGENB.C. PandaMCPI34552P.C. JanaMINC23989

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…